Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I recently stayed at The Page House while in town visiting family. The inn keeper was very hospitable and the inn was adorable, quiet and clean. I highly recommend The Page House to anyone looking to come to Dublin on business, for rest and relaxation or in town for a visit like myself. I look forward to coming back again soon. The Page House is quite a gem and I'm so glad I found it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Owners-Great Place

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Wonderful people who own the Bed & Breakfast. It is clean, quiet, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Nice, cozy and Clean

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and charming
Cons: No issues
Location: Few nice resturants
A great experience. Very welcoming and cozy. Owners are sweet and just as charming as their Inn. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, GA

Romantic get away with my husband.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The rooms are private, masterfully decorated, and immensely comfortable- our bed felt time sleeping in a cloud!
This B&B is a delight to all of your senses. The house is beautifully decorated, has comfy and private rooms, and offers an exquisite breakfast! We have stayed here several times before and will many times more in the future. Janice and Kelly are delightful hosts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smyrna, GA

Page House - Dublin GA

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Style and charm.
I was very happy with our stay at the Page House. The staff was warm and friendly. Food terrific. Slept like a baby! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful stop between Savanah and Atlanta

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Decided to ditch the chain hotels for a night. Glad I did, lovely large and comfortable room with a bit of character, great breakfast, welcoming hosts and a good recommendation for dinner. What more do you want?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fye from atlanta ga

Wonderful surprise!

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
A B&B that everyone must visit. Have stayed at B&B's over the years some good some bad, but the Page House is A+! Everyone head off I-16 and stay! We arrived and the home was beautiful the staff great(he was the owner, nicest man) and helped us from the car to the room with luggage. Helped with a dinner choice, the meal was very good. The Page House breakfast was wonderful, I cannot say anything but GREAT all around! Wished we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from North Carolina

This place is beautiful! Had a wonderful stay.

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Location, history, furnishings, food, owners--everything.
Cons: Because the house is 110 years old, it needs some repair on the columns out front.
Location: On the edge of the downtown area, so in easy reach of restaurants plus the 2 places we needed to get to, and still in a lovely neighborhood.
We were going to be in town for a funeral, and found the Page House online quite by accident. We read all the reviews, and decided to give it a try. What a treat it was! Kelly met us at the door and called me by name; he gave us our choice of 3 rooms. Although we had reserved a particular room, he pointed out that it was the smallest of the 3, and indeed it was. We chose a beautifully furnished corner room; and even though it was at the front of the house, it was very quiet. We slept very well, and were fed a tasty breakfast in the morning. I wish we had reason to go back to Dublin in the near future; we would most definitely stay at the Page House again. (There was one particularly bad review which we had both read, but we decided that those people were either at a different B&B or were trying to get a reduced rate! We had nothing but a good experience.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Alton Bay, NH

Beautiful house, great hosts

Posted Jun 7, 2011
Wound up here by accident. Most of my hotel stays are in chains. This was a refreshing change to stay in a great, old (and well maintained) house in a beautiful neighborhood. Kelly and Janice Canady were great. They went the extra mile to make my stay comfortable, even though my work schedule was crazy. Janice even specially baked muffins for me when I had to leave early before they served breakfast. If this is southern hospitality, I love it. I have always liked the "B&B" concept and Page House does it well. If I have need to come back to Dublin, GA again, I will defiantly stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Disappointede

Posted Jun 2, 2010
Usually at a B&B you are greeted and shown around the home on arrival, how the TV works etc.. Room was small and bathroom tiny.. One motel size bar of soap in the room for two adults.. Glad we brought our own.. No reserved parking places for guest.. Only 5 rooms and one of the guests didn't have a car. They held a retirement party the evening of our arrival. Party from 6:30-9:30. We were not told that wnen making reservations. We went to dine at 6:30, returned around 7:45 , no parking ! The property was full and surrounding streets.. We kept circling the parking place until someone left. Finally about 8:30 one car left.. It was pouring rain when we left the restaurant at 7:30 and stil pouring when we parked the car. We were soaked.. Breakfast a joke. Greasy bacon, grits overcooked and consistency of a pancake.. Never met the mle host, unless he was the server at breakfast.. Whomever, he said he was the maintenance man doing the cooking. I believe that. Learned a great lesson, choose a place who is concerned about quality of customer service.