Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Rance from Albany, GA.

The Best

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The owners were very friendly and the hospitality was above the best.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Savannah

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
What a wonderful family and what a beautiful house!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I recently stayed at The Page House while in town visiting family. The inn keeper was very hospitable and the inn was adorable, quiet and clean. I highly recommend The Page House to anyone looking to come to Dublin on business, for rest and relaxation or in town for a visit like myself. I look forward to coming back again soon. The Page House is quite a gem and I'm so glad I found it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Owners-Great Place

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Wonderful people who own the Bed & Breakfast. It is clean, quiet, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Carl Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Greg from Greg and Laura from Orlando

Return to 1903

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic! Epitomizes the B&B experience, that is: integration into the community history and feel. 1903 3-story family home. Page House has the warmth and easy feeling of visiting the family vacation house without the aggravation of family. Lovingly prepared, great breakfasts and rooms. Special little luxuries like coffee and cake buffet around the corner from the rooms, and large, common areas with good light and comfy chairs and sofas for reading.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Nice, cozy and Clean

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and charming
Cons: No issues
Location: Few nice resturants
A great experience. Very welcoming and cozy. Owners are sweet and just as charming as their Inn. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by earnest from Tuscaloosa Alabama

Charming and elegant historical Mansion

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
I love the historic home, a lot of charm and elegance. I will return for a longer visit in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Jim from Virginia Beach, Va

Five Stars!

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Way nicer than anticipated and nicely restored. This is a full 5 star Inn. Breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, GA

Romantic get away with my husband.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The rooms are private, masterfully decorated, and immensely comfortable- our bed felt time sleeping in a cloud!
This B&B is a delight to all of your senses. The house is beautifully decorated, has comfy and private rooms, and offers an exquisite breakfast! We have stayed here several times before and will many times more in the future. Janice and Kelly are delightful hosts!