Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sabin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was wonderful. Loved the antiques and atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An outstanding B&B

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
The owners were amazing when we thought we had nowhere to stay due to evacuation of the coast. Wonderful people and their B&B was beautiful. An excellent place to stay. The breakfasts were wonderful reflecting the wonderful people who own the B&B. We cannot rate the B&B. Highly enough!
4 out of 5
by theodore from Point pleasant NJ

Georgia gem

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Both managers were awesome and friendly. Breakfast was outstanding in a very eligant setting!
5 out of 5
by Rance from Albany, GA.

The Best

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The owners were very friendly and the hospitality was above the best.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Savannah

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
What a wonderful family and what a beautiful house!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I recently stayed at The Page House while in town visiting family. The inn keeper was very hospitable and the inn was adorable, quiet and clean. I highly recommend The Page House to anyone looking to come to Dublin on business, for rest and relaxation or in town for a visit like myself. I look forward to coming back again soon. The Page House is quite a gem and I'm so glad I found it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Owners-Great Place

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Wonderful people who own the Bed & Breakfast. It is clean, quiet, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Greg from Greg and Laura from Orlando

Return to 1903

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic! Epitomizes the B&B experience, that is: integration into the community history and feel. 1903 3-story family home. Page House has the warmth and easy feeling of visiting the family vacation house without the aggravation of family. Lovingly prepared, great breakfasts and rooms. Special little luxuries like coffee and cake buffet around the corner from the rooms, and large, common areas with good light and comfy chairs and sofas for reading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Nice, cozy and Clean

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and charming
Cons: No issues
Location: Few nice resturants
A great experience. Very welcoming and cozy. Owners are sweet and just as charming as their Inn. I will definitely stay there again.