Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España


Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Habitación acogedora
Cons: Tener que subir 4 pisos para llegar a la habiración
Location: Está a 5 minutos andando de O'Connell Street y está en una zona tranquila.
Estancia acogedora, personal muy agradable, desayuno variado, puedes repetir lo que quieras, habitación cómoda, la única pega es que estaba en un 4º piso sin ascensor. Está a 5 minutos andando de O'Connell Street, en una zona tranquila. Sin duda, volvería a instalarme aquí.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Urig wohnen im Herzen Dublins

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der City of Dublin, in der Nähe der O'Connell Street. Alle Punkte der City sind zu Fuß in ca.10-15 Minuten zu erreichen.
Wir wurden sehr herzlich in Empfang genommen und alle waren bemüht, unsere Wünsche zu erfüllen. Das Frühstück war etwas bescheiden. Das Zimmer war sauber. Das Gebäude ist halt alt, aber auch sehr urig und typisch für Dublin! Insgesamt haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden jederzeit wieder bei Seamus und seinem Team logieren.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ESPAÑA

Posted Sep 19, 2016
A diez minutos del centro . Limpio y una cama muy cómoda . Personal muy amable. Lo menos bueno las escaleras, estuve en la última planta y después del día de paseo se ponían de punta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hongcouver, Chinada

Everything as expected :)

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Hot clean showers, tidy room and bath. The dining room was excellent. Decent breakfast included. Friendly staff. Not sure what more you could ask for. Easy walking distance to everything Dublin has to offer. The staff also let me leave my bag before and after my stay without hassle or any worries. Very satisfied :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 6, 2016
空港からはAircoach等のバスで,O'Connell Streetで降りて,歩いて10分くらいです。スーツケースをひいて歩くには,ちょっと遠いです。 一般的なホテルのようなフロントはないですが,ホテル入り口の鍵をくれますので,時間を気にせず出入りできます。 部屋の設備は古くて,あまり清潔な感じはしませんが,ベッドは大きく寝泊まりには問題ないです。 シャワーのお湯がでるまでに時間がかかり,2,3分出しっ放しにしておく必要がありますが,一旦お湯になれば後は大丈夫です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

decent but overpriced

Posted Jul 17, 2016
15 minutes walk away from the shops which is good and owner is nice but costs quite alot for a budget looking hotel. very small bedroom and bathroom, tiny tv, and was loud during the night with people walking up and down, don't think is worth the money you pay but alot of hotels near by were even more expensive so we went for the cheaper option
5 out of 5
by Preston D. from San Antonio

Amazing trip

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wife and I loved the location. Walking distance to everything in city center. Guesthouse staff were all very helpful. Wouldn't stay anywhere else if we end up back in Dublin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Good value; we were on tour a lot so only came home to sleep. It was in a walkable location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Orlando, Florida

ok stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was ok. Probably about a 20-25 minute walk to Temple Bar area. Not much in hotel's surrounding area. Very thin walls. Great breakfast selection and friendly staff. Not really worth the amount we paid, however it seemed comparable to other similar properties and it appears things are more expensive in Ireland anyways compared to other parts of Europe.