Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Matt from San Francisco

No hassle Dublin

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for nightlife and great food
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

duur hotel, veel lawaai, smerige ramen

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: ontbijt + bediening
Location: niet te ver van centrum.
Voor het hotel hebben we veel geld betaald. Gevraagd om een rustige kamer. De kamer lag aan een kruizing van drukke wegen. De kamer was boven een bar, waardoor je tot 2 uur 's nachts de ritmedreun kon horen. We hadden de pech dat een dronken Ier van 5 tot 7.30 aan een lantaarnpaal vlak bij onze kamer hing te lallen. Dat je daarnaast tegen smerige ramen aan keek, hoorde er blijkbaar ook bij.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not ideal accommodations but location is good

Posted Jul 7, 2016
We stayed on the third floor of this older establishment which was run down compared to first floor close to reception. The carpet in our room was stained and the hallways and room smelled of smoke. The bathroom was ok but had a horrific window view of old dirty rooftops with discarded beer bottles and cigarette butts. One of the staff, Valentino, was particularly welcoming and oriented us around the entire city. The location is quite good but the room left much more to be desired so I won't be returning to portobello anytime soon.
4 out of 5
by Aldo Márcio from Lagoa Santa

Pessoas muito gentis.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ó cidade e pessoas muito gentis e cordiais.
3 out of 5
by Paula from Brazil

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a good location, we could go everywhere walking and on the other side of the road there were bikes and many buses. It was really handy. We liked the hotel, just the bed wasn't confortable.
2 out of 5
by Ray from Dublin

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a short notice booking so I wasn't expecting great things, but booked a double bed and got to singles and the shower had no pressure.
5 out of 5
by Aisling from Sligo

Come stay here now!!!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Incredibly warm and friendly staff, especially those at reception. Our stay was made as comfortable as imaginable and the little touches such as complimentary chocolates and greeting us by name made our stay memorble and enjoyable. Would highly recommend this venue for the food, closeness to Dublin city and the friendly atmosphere in the place. Thank you so much and I hope to see you soon!! One tip for the future, please try to make both shampoo and bath/shower gel available as there was only one dispenser (of some liquid) in our room. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Yoram from Omer

Buono

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice comforte hotel
5 out of 5
by Aleksander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels