Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from donegal

stayed at this venue to attend a dog show locally.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: beds room 314
Location: great central shopping centre across the road.
I FIND THE HOTEL IS WELL SITUATED TO ALLOW ME TO ATTEND THE SHOW CENTRE. I HAVE EATEN IN THE HOTEL AND IT WAS FINE. THIS TIME I FOUND THE BEDS TO BE VERY UNCOMFORTABLE AND I ACTUALLY HAD A SORE BACK FOR MOST OF THE DAY.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just one thing

Posted Oct 5, 2014
The phone in the room was only good for room to room calls. I had local phone calls to make to family and had to ask to use the phone at front desk. Not convenient and not private. There was no public phone in the lobby either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 5, 2014
This was our stopping point as we had an early morning flight out of Dublin the next morning. I have no complaints about the hotel... very comfortable, inviting, and very convenient to the airport. Dinner in the restaurant was great as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Swords

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping & airport
Last night before leaving Ireland. hotel close to airport & within walking distance of shopping (although did not). Appreciated the airport shuttle. Bar/lounge very noisy, service a little slow. Meal was offered in dining room in which we did not partake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

close to airport good experience

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: close to airport
Cons: nothing to add
Location: not relevant to my stay
enjoyed our brief stay chose because close to airport reception staff very helpful comfortable quite room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

wonderful hotel will stay here again

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: location was wonderful ,but you do need a car,we went into Swords both days everything is there a great shopping mail right in the town with parking,
Rooms where beautiful beds so comfortable and the bathroom was so clean,all in all a wonderful 2 night stay and the price from expedia was amazing compared to the price they where charging when we arrived in Swords
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The staff was excellent.
Cons: Our experience was great
Location: We only had one night in both places. Very convenient to airport
We had a great time in Ireland and Scotland. Staff was great and very helpful. I would try to book Premier inn again if there is one in any where I travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio, USA

Nice for the Price

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Many restaurants nearby.
Cons: Food at the restaurant inside was not that good.
Location: Many restaurants and pubs within walking distance.
Overall a good stay here. Would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room, but at least it was clean. Also, Free WiFi is only 30 minutes in your room, free if you are in the lobby, but they charge you 3 euros to use the computer for 1 hour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Very friendly helpful staff, great breakfast, nice and quiet, clean rooms and excellent facilities. Will certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Enjoyable stay. Would return to stay in this hotel.