Ratings based on 1,392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
It was just fine, as expected. The rooms were tidy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Not a free wifi..you will have to pay!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Friendly staff...the only thing is you have to pay for every single thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

November Trip

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport, overall facilities new and nice, on site bar/restaurant and parking, nice lobby, walking distance to other restaurants.
Cons: Room access internet is below the current standard.
Location: Easy access to the airport and city of Dublin without being in the heart of the heavy traffic.
We were on our way home from 8 days in Ireland and North Ireland and needed to find a hotel with easy access to Dublin airport - and have a car park and be within walking distance of several restaurants. This hotel met our needs nicely. .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Nice hotel, close to the airport. They do have a shuttle and there are great places to eat within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jederzeit wieder!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Ruhige Zimmer, guter Service.
Cons: /
Location: 2 km vom Flughafen entfernt, in Swords, kleiner Ort mit einem Schloss, nach Dublin, Stadtzentrum ca. 14 km, aber gut erreichbar mit einem Linienbus.
Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. Toller Service mit dem eigenen Flughafenbus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Angenehmes Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Räume, Bad, Optik, Restaurant. Das Frühstück war gut.
Cons: Sicherungskasten im Zimmer summte. Haben wir aber nicht reklamiert, da er nach ziehen der Chipkarte verstummte. Nachts braucht man ohnehin kein Licht.
Waren für eine Nacht in dem Hotel, um am nächsten Tag gut zum Flughafen kommen zu können. Der Lärm des Flughafens hält sich sehr in Grenzen; Startende Flugzeuge waren zwar zu hören, aber auch morgens für den Schlaf nicht störend. Zu Beginn unseres Irland-Aufhenthalts waren wir in einem etwa gleich-preisigen anderen Hotel in der Innenstadt von Dublin. Dieses hat uns bei weitem nicht so gut gefallen, das Premier Inn war eine positive Überraschung. Bei einem erneuten Aufenthalt würden wir uns überlegen, auch den Stadtbesuch vom Premier Inn aus zu gestalten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Great budget hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Clean. Has everything I need.
Location: Near airport.
The staff is wonderful. So helpful. Room is clean. Shuttle to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC Canada

Clean, new hotel with good service to Dub airport

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff, clean, quiet, close to the airport.
Cons: The door deadbolt and the water temperature in the bathroom.
Location: Close to the airport, close to transit to downtown Dublin and a mall and restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are large and bright, and their is a shuttle which takes less than 15 minutes to get to the airport and cost 1 euro per person. There is also transit service to downtown Dublin available. The restaurant, although it doesn't have a lot of atmosphere, provided an excellent meal with very good service. I would stay there again. The only problems we encountered was the deadbolt to the room didn't close so I had to put a chair in front of the door and there was only scalding hot water in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night only!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I spent one night at the hotel as my flight home was very early in the morning!! Staying here made it very convienient as it was so close to the airport!! The staff was courteous and very helpful!!! Thank you M.Coady
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ireland

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Good hotel5 minutes from airport. Wonderful front desk staff. the major issue was the poor internet service which was supposed to be free but you had to pay for and then, did not work well in room. You had a better chance of reception in the lobby.