Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dermot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great find! Metro station is only a minute walk. The only problem is this is a pretty low key are which makes it difficult to find shops open at times. It is also a 20 minute metro ride into the city center.
5 out of 5
by andrew from Dublin

Great stay

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great good space and big would definitely going back . But it does need better tv cannels that's all that's bad
5 out of 5
by Geraldine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sian from Athenry

Never Again!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very far away from everything except Luas. In an industrial estate in the middle of nowhere. The receptionist was absolutely amazing! We would never ever stay here again though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Accommodations

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice and and comfortable. Stores were 10 mins walking distance. The Tram was near by too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok location, service could be approved

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good location as it is close to the Luas Stillorgan stop (green line). Apartment is also a nice size. Rooms were full of dust and bathroom and bedroom had insects. Spoke to reception who advised they would send housekeeping up but nothing was done. Reception is only open between 9am and 5pm and only one person working so may not be able to get hold of them if you need something. Aldi supermarket around the corner which is good for cooking meals in the apartment. Probably would not return based on lack of good service and room cleanliness. Do not go if you have dust allergies.
4 out of 5
by steven from Bangor

Apartments review

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good location for my office not much around area except offices and a very good Chinese. Apartments are well equipped very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DEBORAH from Derby

Great apartments

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for three nights for a family event. The staff were very helpful. When we booked in we found that we had been upgraded to the Penthouse, a lovely apartment. It is really close to be tram so getting into Dublin was really easy and quite cheap. The only negative - we thought when we booked through Experian that parking was free, but we had to pay an additional fee on arrival.