Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Niall

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Apartment in very good condition with all the things you could possibly need in it. Only critique was the lack of towels and bath towels were particularly small in size
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing much in area but very close to Luas and so good access to city centre. Appt was of a v high standard. Secure underground Parking for €5. Just off the M50 so you can easily get to the Apt without having to drive into Dublin City
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and spacious apartment

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
A quiet apartment in a nice new development but outside the hustle and bustle of the city. Close to public transportation (LUAS) it can be a nice place to spend a weekend in Dublin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kamila Zdrojewska Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good overall

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
TV reception could be better. Also TV had no programme guide. VERY
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel! We would like to share some good news with you and potential future guests that we are planning on upgrading our TV's and channels in 2017. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Kamila Zdrojewska Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent self contained apartment.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Wotif
Very clean, a short walk to tram to City, (even for my wife with a walking stick) coffee shop on ground floor with nice food. Couldn't have chosen better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good self catering option.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
There are two supermarkets and shops and resteraunts within 500m. Luas is within 300m taking about 15 minutes to city centre cost 4.80euro for adults return ticket. Rooms very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice apartment with plenty of space

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: It was clean, spacious and close to shops. We were able to do washing and hang it out on the two washing stands provided which was great.
Cons: There were limited TV channels and picture quality was poor.
Location: Close to transport and supermarket.
We had a very pleasant stay. Only issue we had was with the doors in the apartment as it was not possible to keep a door open without a door stopper and there was only one provided.
4 out of 5
by John from Cork

Very nice apartment stay, near Luas

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice apartment stay, only comment I would make is that if you do not arrive between 9 AM and 5 PM, getting the keys and checking in takes some time