Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice apartment with plenty of space

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: It was clean, spacious and close to shops. We were able to do washing and hang it out on the two washing stands provided which was great.
Cons: There were limited TV channels and picture quality was poor.
Location: Close to transport and supermarket.
We had a very pleasant stay. Only issue we had was with the doors in the apartment as it was not possible to keep a door open without a door stopper and there was only one provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belfast

Excellent

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Really happy with the apartment very clean very spacious bedrooms were and exellent size could have found anything better the price was also excellent to
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside Dublin, but a stone's throw from the tram

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Staff very friendly
Location: Not a lot in the immediate area, but looks like this could be changing soon when development picks up again.
Perfect location for us visiting friends in Sandyford, but so easy to get in to Dublin on the LUAS (tram) as the stop was just a minute's walk away. With an Aldi also just a couple of minutes away, it is an ideal self catering apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dermot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great find! Metro station is only a minute walk. The only problem is this is a pretty low key are which makes it difficult to find shops open at times. It is also a 20 minute metro ride into the city center.
5 out of 5
by andrew from Dublin

Great stay

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great good space and big would definitely going back . But it does need better tv cannels that's all that's bad
5 out of 5
by Geraldine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sian from Athenry

Never Again!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very far away from everything except Luas. In an industrial estate in the middle of nowhere. The receptionist was absolutely amazing! We would never ever stay here again though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Accommodations

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice and and comfortable. Stores were 10 mins walking distance. The Tram was near by too.