Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff and cleanliness of hotel grounds and interior.
Cons: Need more sound proofing between rooms. Could hear next door occupants very clearly.
Location: Convenient to some fast food outlets and places to "pick up" items. It was relatively high traffic area since it was located near I-16.
Hotel was close to the facilities we needed to visit. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast area was clean and well supplied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
For a low budget hotel, the stay was comfortable. I would probably stay again if needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was okay.

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The room was a nice size. The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Determine the "smell" within the room and fix air conditioning unit.
The room was okay. There was an unknown "smell" in the room. It smelled possibly of "mold". The air conditioning unit was working but didn't cool real well.
1 out of 5
by ElAINE M.

Cigarette smoke filled rooms

Posted May 12, 2015 on Orbitz
It was around midnight when we arrived but called to let them know we would be arriving late. It took a few minutes to check in. I reserved two rooms that we finally got keys to check in. When we opened the door to the first room, we immediately could smell cigarette smoke. The second room was the same way. I called the front desk to let them know that he had not mentioned that the rooms were smoking rooms. The front desk guy did not say anything as to why he gave us these rooms. I understand we were late arriving and that maybe they were short on non-smoking rooms but I would have appreciated knowing this before hand. The smell of smoke in the room was so thick that nothing I sprayed would eliminate the smell. All of our clothing absorbed the smell and we could still smell cigarette smoke in our luggage when we got home. It was an awful trying to sleep in the room The second room was just as bad with the smell of cigarette smoke. When we checked the bed, we found a spider in the bed. I was very disappointed with our rooms. I've stayed at several Quality Inns in different cities and this one was one of the worst I've experienced. This location is in dire need of renovation and better customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Ok. Clean rooms. Helpful staff. Good room for the money and one night stay.
3 out of 5
by Miss Aries

It's okay for 1 day

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Orbitz
I was in Dublin for one day, so I only stayed there one night. The room was clean, the only issue I had was with the bath tub. The bath tub was a little dirty and could have been cleaned better by housekeeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, shows of age, room odor

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Good for short stays, however a quiet experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jamey from Orlando

Perfect spot half way in a 12 hour road trip

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Good location...after driving for 4 hours, walked to dinner & rested well
1 out of 5
by Trudy from Blairsville, Ga

Keep driving

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Towel from previous occupant was left in room after it was supposed to be cleaned. There was also hair in the shower and the ice and vending machines did not work. The management did nothing to resolve this situation. We will not stay here again and would like a refund....definitely not worth it.