Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at a well known motel chain

Posted May 16, 2017
It wasn't the most desirable stay, a broken ice machine and we with terrible bite on our arms. I'm uncertain if they were bed bugs or not but if management happens to see this you should really hire some pest control to treat your rooms.
2 out of 5
by Linda

do not stay here

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
very noisy at night from 7:00 pm to 12 at night, advised clerk she stated it was the boiler. You could hear the cleaning crew talking at 7:00 am through the vent in bathroom like a speaker. wi fi does not work. I could not sleep did not offer any compensation would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basically Okay

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was basic and reasonably comfortable. Wallpaper was peeling off the bathroom wall. "Breakfast" was barely anything, but as it was a holiday, had to try it as nothing was open.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but clean

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. Staff friendly. Breakfeast very limited. Motel old but for the price it was expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here many times. The room is perfect for what I need it for. It's generally clean and taken care of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk allowed people to sit right outside my downstairs room and yell, talk loudly and rev cars till all hours.. early morning was the worst. I finally had to get up and get them to stop myself. also placed right next to the office sucked.. noise levels were horrid!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly, comfortable and quiet

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, quiet, and provided what I needed.
4 out of 5
by Annette from Charleston

Clean and comfy

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. It was in a great location, since I was on my way to Macon.