Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Patrick F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by giovanni from galway

Cosy B&B too bad continental breakfast

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Cosy b&b too bad the breakfast is a tray delivered to the room with no hot food (eggs etc) other than that you have the pros (nice family environment, small but warm room, feels cosy) and the cons (noise insulation might not be the best, welcome to typical irish residential buildings. The area is close to a bus stop which will quickly bring you downtown but its not very lively per se.
5 out of 5
by Michele from Green Pond

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at St Aiden's Guesthouse. The people were incredibly kind and helpful! If we visit Dublin again in the future we will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great comfort for the price

Posted Jun 19, 2015
We were really impressed with the low-cost and the nice building. The room was a nice size and close to the city. We would come back here again
5 out of 5
by Christopher from California

Home away from home

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I had an extremely pleasant stay here. There's several great restaurants in the area and very close to a bus station that takes you directly to the city center. The owners were very courteous and for the price we thought we couldn't have stayed at a better place. Cheers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely B&B, felt like home

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Conveniently located in a very quiet neighbourhood, St. Aiden's is a lovely guest house. Although not luxurious per second, it is more than comfortable, and the staff are happy to take good care of you
4 out of 5
by Deirdre from Longford

Superb service

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The landlady was genuienly interested in the comfort of my stay, without being intrusive.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth Johnson from Detroit, Mi.

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
Our hostess was very gracious. L
4 out of 5
by NolsNZ from Australia.

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. A bit further out from the city than we thought, however our host was very helpful with bus details etc. No complaints apart from the room being a tad small to fit in the table and two chairs that were there as well as our 2 suitcases. Breakfast was very nice and with good service.
5 out of 5
by ah from dublin

Great loction

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels
Good location and a great area, close to city center