Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Marcus from Deutschland

Romantischer Urlaub

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Ein sehr schöner romantischer Urlaub !
4 out of 5
by Patrick F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by giovanni from galway

Cosy B&B too bad continental breakfast

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Cosy b&b too bad the breakfast is a tray delivered to the room with no hot food (eggs etc) other than that you have the pros (nice family environment, small but warm room, feels cosy) and the cons (noise insulation might not be the best, welcome to typical irish residential buildings. The area is close to a bus stop which will quickly bring you downtown but its not very lively per se.
5 out of 5
by Michele from Green Pond

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at St Aiden's Guesthouse. The people were incredibly kind and helpful! If we visit Dublin again in the future we will stay here.
5 out of 5
by Anne Sofie Lund from Copenhagen, Denmark

Great stay!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at St. Aidens guesthouse 4 nights. The staff is very friendly and took the time to tell us about the different things to visit while visiting Dublin. Wi- fi was available in the room. The breakfast was good. It's a bit far from the City centre, 15 minutes with bus, but the bus connections were good.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Hamburg

Empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
sehr nette Gastgeber, gute Lage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great comfort for the price

Posted Jun 19, 2015
We were really impressed with the low-cost and the nice building. The room was a nice size and close to the city. We would come back here again
5 out of 5
by Christopher from California

Home away from home

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I had an extremely pleasant stay here. There's several great restaurants in the area and very close to a bus station that takes you directly to the city center. The owners were very courteous and for the price we thought we couldn't have stayed at a better place. Cheers!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely B&B, felt like home

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Conveniently located in a very quiet neighbourhood, St. Aiden's is a lovely guest house. Although not luxurious per second, it is more than comfortable, and the staff are happy to take good care of you
4 out of 5
by Deirdre from Longford

Superb service

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The landlady was genuienly interested in the comfort of my stay, without being intrusive.