Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxfordshire.

Nice hotel- everything within walking distance

Posted Feb 17, 2017
A nice hotel. Rooms are OK although we were very hot & had to turn the radiator off. We arrived early & they held our bags until our room was ready. Hotel is within walking distance of temple bar & grafton street. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean friendly Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Nice large room, very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, UK

Very nice hotel near to city centre

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very near to city centre and shopping
Hotel very clean and staff very friendly. Excellent service and nearly to city centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great for a weekend break away.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and reasonable pricing.
Pleasant stay with no real complaints. Good location just a short walk from shopping district. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
This hotel is ideally situated. The air link bus drops you off nearby and all of Dublin is at your doorstep. The hotel staff are wonderful and the rooms are comfortable. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Guest house really more than a hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Disappointed to find no room services or bar /coffee services available in the hotel itself
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

Pleasant, comfortable, delicious

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very pleasant staff, comfortable rooms, and delicious breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not far from centre.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Nice area. Only have to walk through st Stevens green to reach every center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Within walking distance to lots of attractions. Very quiet. We were on the top floor so the lack of elevators was a bit trying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Wonderful hotel, very cozy and comfortable!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Location: Restaurants, the park, the mall.
The hotel was very cozy and comfortable—it felt like home! We had a very pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and recommended restaurants nearby. The park directly across the street is also amazing! We noticed reviews that complained of noise at night, though the hotel was very quiet during our stay (with the exception of some midday construction). Our only complaint is that the local parking was expensive. We paid 35 euro for parking for the night. We were not made aware of cheaper parking in advance, though we did not research this thoroughly. Overall: highly recommended.