Ratings based on 1,093 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dublin break

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: The convenient location.
Location: 15 minute walk to main railway station!10 mins to Guiness Storehouse and a whiskey ditillery. 7-8 mins to bus stop for tour buses,
We stayed for three nights and could find no room for complaint! We were offered an immediate upgrade and all the information we needed. We were in walking distance of most visitor attractions yet in a relatively quiet area. The staff were all helpful and very pleSant. I would not hesitate to recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice apartment near transportation and walkable

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: We liked the friendlines and helpfulness of the staff, the convenience of the location and the spaciousness of an apartment with a separate bedroom.
We enjoyed having an apartment with everything we needed - even a washer/dryer in the well appointed kitchen. We were able to take public transport easily or walk to all sights and restaurants. We are seniors and in effort to give us a very early checkin, we were assigned an apartment which required us to take our luggage down a flight of stairs. A maid supervisor saw us turning back to reception to say we couldn't get to the apt. And showed us the way through the garage which required no steps. Thank goodness because we were very tired after a red eye flight and the apartment was everything we had hoped for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent apartments close to city centre

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Having own kitchen and a separate bedroom. The sofa bed was comfortable.
Cons: It's a little tired on decor front, but not too badly.
We had a nice stay. Apartments a bit noisy in evenings, better to get one that faces over the courtyards at the back. Comfortable beds, kitchens are fine and useable. It's about a 15 minute walk to Temple Bar, 20-25 to the main shopping area south of river and St Stephens Green.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Burk's Do Ireland

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very nice apartment-hotel. Walkable to most activities! If traveling from US, bring or arrange for a coffee maker & bring coffee, as they only have instant. Also, very secure & safe property. Loved having the kitchen with fridge & microwave to cook a little if you want! Would definately stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arroyo Grande, CA

Great location.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: It was clean, comfortable and safe.
Cons: Fix the broken window in the living room.
Location: You can easily catch buses to see the city sites, but for walkers like me, it was easy to walk to Temple Bar, St. Patrick's Cathedral from the hotel.
Hotel was centrally located, close to buses and attractions. Price was reasonable, apartment had all the amenities you could think of, and our bed was comfortable. Staff at front desk was always present and helpful. My only negative comment is that the broken window in the living room should be fixed. It detracted from the view significantly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

It was ok

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Wasn't too impressed. Staff was great. Could use a good cleaning. Appliances worn, not working. Stove had no labels for controls. Dryer didn't work no matter how long it was on . Location was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oceanside Ca

Pleasure in Dublin

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: The rooms are very spacious and is close to food and drink. The location is walking distance to many local tourist sites.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Go to the local bars and food establishments as they are so close.
This facility is like home away from home in the middle of Dublin. You have a full apartment with kitchen- bedroom and centrally located. The facility is super clean and the apartments are fully supplied with what you need even a washer and dryer. The area is a bit seedy but is under re-development and you can walk the streets with ease day and night. I would really support anyone staying there as a family or couple as you have the room to really enjoy Dublin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drunken Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
So I am fairly OK with partakers. But pounding the walls at 230 AM is not good. I feel the hotel people could care less about our complaints. 3 nights in a row..I would not stay here again. It is a little far from things and the hotel staff really seemed to not give a F..K.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Exceeded my expectations.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This facility is in an awesome location. I reserved here because my daughter is living in one of these apartments and it seemed convenient. It was better than convenient. Nice apartment style with a kitchen and lots of room. I would stay here again. Was very pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Helensville New Zealand

Nice apartment close to shops.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: It was close to all the things went went there to see , castles churches etc.
Cons: May be the shower could have a revamp as it was differcult work out how it worked. You had to be in the shower when you turned it on, not ideal.
Location: Great location close to all the history tourist things.
Nice apartment close to shops and walking distance to tourist spots. There did not seem to be many resturants open in the area but we were able to cook a meal in the apartment no problem it had most things we needed for that.