Ratings based on 986 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meldorf, Schleswig- Holstein

Super Stadturlaub in Dublin

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Zentrale, doch relativ ruhige Lage. Großzügige Räume und gute Betten. Sehr nette Rezeption!
Cons: Wasseranlage sehr laut. Hinweis Brandmelder in der Küche (springt sofort beim toasten an)
Location: Zenral gelegen kann fast jede touristische Destination der Innenstadt gut zu Fuß erreicht werden
Super Lage nahe Stadtzentrum! Gleich um die Ecke super Pub Brazen Head und Konzerthaus Vicar ST. Tolles Konzert von Passenger gesehen! Von dort zu Fuß die Innenstadt und Museen erkundet. Morgens zu Mannings Bakery in der Nähe mit tollem Frühstück und Torten! Und natürlich darf auch das Guinness Storehaus nicht fehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Apartamento cómodo.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: La relación calidad-precio.
Cons: Alguien que sepa algo de español, a pesar de ello, hicieron lo posible para que pudiéramos entendernos.
Location: La ubicación, como ya he dicho, un poco alejado del centro. No hay nada representativo en las inmediaciones.
En un principio nos pareció algo alejado del centro, pero después comprobamos que no era tanto. El apartamento está bien dotado en la cocina de todo lo necesario. Buena calefacción y en general muy bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Nice appartment for a city break

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Good position for sight seeing, well equipped, clean, appartment. Staff were very helpful and upgraded us from 1, to 2 bed apartment which we appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fulda

Zentrale Lage ruhig

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Wir haben unsere Tochter besucht. Wir waren zum ersten Mal in Dublin. Es ist eine sehr interessante Stadt. Es gibt viel zu sehen. Warum ist dort nur alles so teuer und schmutzig?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well equipped apartments, all you could need.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
What a find! Worked out cheaper than booking a hotel, which is why we went here. Very helpful staff, beds were SO comfy! Very well equipped kitchen, efficient heaters so we were never cold, all round success.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lots of space, lower quality.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed here for three nights on a business trip. Selected for price and space to work between meetings in the city. Pro: Staff very friendly and helpful. Personally found location was fine, close enough to walk to all my meetings in 20-30 min Con: Room had enormous space but very drab and worn e.g. electric heater controls almost all broken. Found room very hot and needed to keep windows, balcony doors open to cool it down enough. That let's the noise in. The killer for me was lack of usable broadband. This was raised with hotel staff more than once but was never improved to the point where I could work properly. That problem means I would not risk returning to this
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ferrara

Piacevole sorpresa

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Siamo stati a Dublino per trovare nostro figlio,che si trova qui per lavoro. Ho provato a prenotare tutto si internet ed ho fatto benissimo! Tutto corrisponde alle aspettative. Anzi, meglio ! Posizione centrale, appartamento molto accogliente. Lo consiglio vivamente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value, good location!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Good value, friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Plumbing and different colour on the walls
Location: Good location and close to Brazen Head
The apartments are spacious and have everything you need and are in a good location for Dublin city centre in a reasonably quiet location, close to the river and bus stops for airport transfers. The staff were exceptionally friendly, welcoming and helpful. The renowned Brazen Head is literally around the corner, great food and a great buzz, we chose to eat there every night. A few niggles were the noisy plumbing and the choice of colour on the walls made the rooms seem a bit dull but, given the cost, the apartments are extremely good value and I would recommend them to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The hotel staff were really friendly and accommodating. The hotel is in a great location and the apartments are super spacious. The interiors are a little damaged and dated but not to the point it hinders the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dublin

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Liked the location! Convienent parking. Very spacious. Clean! And the room rate was great!
Cons: Not much.
Location: It is in the Christchurch area close to the Liffey. There is much to see and do within walking distance of this location. A great area to stay!
We had five people in a three bedroom apartment with one bathroom. We had to continually ask for toilet paper and the exhaust vent in the bathroom did not work. Those were the only issues other than a problem figuring out the combo washer-dryer operation.