Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport, CT

Great service and warm welcome

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff including the registration clerk and the breakfast staff.
Location: The location was great as it was close to several restaurants.
My experience at the Super8 was very positive. The hotel clerk was professional and courteous. My room was clean and comfortable.I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your input. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and cleanliness of our guest rooms. We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Winder, GA

Good for events at Soutnern PInes Rec Complex

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Great deal very good for the price.
Cons: The pool wasn't operational when we were there but we didn't have time for it anyway.
Location: Lots of eatery's surrounding the hotel some within walking distance.
The rooms were very clean. And it's like 3 minutes from the complex if you are attending for softball purposes like our family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Have a lovely day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ga

Very Nice

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Would recommend anyone that has to stay over night in Dublin, Ga. that the Super 8 is great place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recommendation, I am very glad that we were able to suffice your lodging needs following your visit. We work hard to be able to meet our guests’ needs and we will do our best to make your next visit pleasant experience once again. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peggy

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was OK. Our room was clean and quiet. It is a little dated. The breakfast area is very very small for the number of guests it can accommodate. The breakfast is very basic. There was a sports group there and most people had to stand to eat anything.
5 out of 5
by KEITH

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful.
3 out of 5
by Diana

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room next door was quite loud all night long.. had to call desk to complain n handle issue. It was fine bout 1hr then start back up.. not much sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant
5 out of 5
by Chris

Great place!

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great room at a good price. No complaints other than the a/c would not stay on continuously.
4 out of 5
by Phil from Alpharetta, GA

passing through

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable stay at a good price. quick check-in and check-out. room was on the end near the stairwell, so there was some noise from passers-by, but not too bad. all in all, very satisfied with my stay.