Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast

Hotel close to the races

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Mmm struggling with that Met all our needs
Location: Location for us was being close to Leopardstown
Lovely hotel nice room great shower Good staff Decent restuarant Good carparking Close to M50
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Fab!!!❤

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Myself and my boyfriend really enjoyed our stay at The Beacon. We found the staff to be very friendly and polite which made our check-in and check-out very pleasant. The hotel itself is so beautiful with its chic and stylish design. Our room was just fabulous too! It was spacious and cleverly designed. The bathroom in our room was very stylish also! There were even bathrobes and slippers for us! We will definitely be staying again in the future and I will be recommending it to all my friends and family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel lovely and modern but bed was very firm, a little small and got very hot in the middle of the night making it difficult to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely cocktails and service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be fab but lacks the star service

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Music was too load in common area, especially the restautant. Definitely didnt help ambiance. Bar and drinks staff very inexperienced and were more interested in their own chats and drinks than the customers. However, receptionist was very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury treat

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely, staff all very friendly and professional. We really enjoyed our stay here. We dinned in the Thai restaurant for the early bird which was lovely. Food was nice and service very good even though it was busy. Bar had a nice atmosphere, drinks were expensive though. The room itself was spotless and had very modern. The little touches in the room is what really gives this hotel the edge. Will defiantly be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Easy to acces the hotel free parking , secure lifts requiring key to go to one floor. Spacious bright , clean room and bathroom .