Ratings based on 1,709 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Five out of five

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: We took the Aircoach bus from airport to Drumcondra rail station (€10 return), five mins walk away from hotel, super handy. 15 mins walk to town.
Came to stay for two nights to visit friends and the hotel exceeded all expectations. Great in-room comfort and very quiet. All staff are so friendly and helpful. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super, nur leider eine Verzögerung beim check-in

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung zimmer
Cons: Check in
Location: Etwas abseits, aber alles trotzdem Gut erreichbar
Alles super, Besonders das Zimmer und die Sauberkeit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Quality!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Room was huge, staff couldn't do more for you, food yummy
Cons: I didn't dislike anything, which is very rare for me to say
Location: Attended the stadium across the road and bars twenty minutes away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coventry

Best hotel in Dublin

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Loads to do near by and in a good location
The hotel is beautiful and has very friendly staff And the rooms are amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My son and I visit irekand

Posted Oct 6, 2016
The hotel was nice enough , but the location way to far off the city center. My only complaint really was we called front desk on our first night for towel never showed up , so we called again the next morning and a nice young women did bring then.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Staff were very welcoming and helpful.
Cons: Nothing we did not like about the hotel.
Location: As we only stayed one night, did not get to feel for the neighbourhood, so can't rate surrounding area.
We were staying for just one night and was greeted and welcomed by very helpful staff. Our room was comfortable and clean. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel would definitely stay again.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Across the street from Croke park stadium a good wal from downtown but nice hotel. Staff was friendly and room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Gutes Hotel, schlechte Nachbarschaft

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: + Stadtnähe + Allgemeine Zimmerausstattung, ruhig + Freundliches Personal
Cons: - Minibar - Dusche
Location: * Direkt gegenüber vom Croke Park * Durch die Stadtnähe kann man dort viel sehen (Trinity College, The Spire, ...)
Das Hotel war gut, Personal ist freundlich. Die Hotelleitung scheint sehr bemüht um seine Gäste, wegen eines Spieles im direkt gegenüber liegenden Croke Park Stadium waren viele Straßen gesperrt, worüber wir per Mail im Vorfeld informiert wurden. Die Zimmer sind angenehm ruhig. Die Lage vom Hotel ist relativ nah am Stadtkern (ca. 20 Minuten Fußdistanz, nächste Bushaltestelle 5 Minuten), allerdings kommt einem die Umgebung eher Ghetto-haftig und unsicher vor. Negativ aufgefallen ist, dass wir die Minibar nicht benutzen konnten. Da es sich um ein automatisches System handelt, muss eine Kaution von 50€ hinterlegt werden, allerdings funktionierte das Öffnen der Minibar danach auch nicht. Weiterhin sorgte die Dusche jeden Morgen für eine Überschwemmung, da sie nicht vernünftig abgedichtet war.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

More than expected

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The location is a little out of the city centre, however a 15 minute walk and you are where you need to be to pick up a bus, a train or start enjoying the delights of Dublin. The hotel was spotless, the rooms spacious and clean and standard amenities in the room. Two double beds an added bonus. The staff were pleasant. Breakfast good. The bar area lovely. Would be stay here again - Definitely!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely appointed hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very well appointed hotel with great attention to detail. It has secure free onsite parking for guests which is hard to come by in a city centre location. The concierge Christopher, was personable and helpful and the room was well designed. It was one of the few rooms that had a separate shower and bathtub. The Executive Lounge was also a highlight. The only negative was the Bistro where the service was not to the same excellent standard as the rest of the hotel.