Ratings based on 1,591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: convenient location, modern amenities, friendly staff
overnight stay. wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stonehaven, Scotland

Lovely hotel despite the position

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms, beds, dining choices
Location: Only 15 minute walk to O'Connell Street, but plenty taxis if necessary.
Most enjoyable stay in well managed hotel. Great food choice, friendly helpful and informative staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barneveld

Prima hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
Hotel op loopafstand van centrum. Goed te bereiken vanaf vliegveld met de Aircoach. Loopafstand kan nog korter worden Door dichtbij zijnde hopon hopof bus te nemen * rode route.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable stay

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Every thing
Had a lovely comfortable stay. Lovely big bed very helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osaka

空港からの1日だけの滞在

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: 綺麗だし 料理は美味しいし スタッフはみんな丁寧。パーフェクトです。
Cons: ありません。
とっても素敵なホテルでした。クラブラウンジもあり朝食付き、仕事場に近ければ 全日滞在したいです!また 泊まらさせていただきます。ありがとうございます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novs Scotia, Canada

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The staff and location.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Great location, walking distance from shops and restaurants. Lots of bus tours available in the area.
This was a great experience for us, the staff where friendly and the hotel was very clean. Great beds and showers, and large rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Had a lovely few days here. Staff were very friendly and the room was very comfortable and quiet. I liked the location as it was a little out of the way so it was quiet but that being said after a long day walking Dublin the longer walk back did tire us out further. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Dublin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paisley, Scotland

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
We had a super time and were very well looked after
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Reasonably priced hotel for location and amenities

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: bathroom and shower, room size
Cons: We had requested a king size bed but were given a room with a twin and a double bed, which was too narrow for 2 people to comfortably sleep on.
Location: This hotel was listed in Expedia as a Dublin Airport hotel, but it is too far from the airport to qualify as such.
This hotel was listed in Expedia as a Dublin Airport hotel, and we had booked it for our last night of stay in Dublin with the intention of driving a short distance to the airport the next morning and dropping off the car. However, the hotel is much closer to the city center than the airport. In fact, once we realized this, we walked to the city center in less than 30 minutes and had fun at one of the pubs listening to Irish music and having a pint of Guinness. Overall, the hotel was clean, the room was large and the price of just over a hundred euros that we paid was very reasonable for the location and the class of the hotel. We would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Fantastic stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The hotel was fantastic, couldn't complain. The only issue is the area to the right of the hotel isn't the nicest, the taxi drivers told us it was rough, but nothing wrong apart from that. I never enjoyed my trip to Dublin only because of the people I was there with. The hotel was a treat, and the staff were so polite.