Ratings based on 1,703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just far enough away from the city

Posted Nov 20, 2016
30 min slow walk to the Temple Bar area, 20 min quick walk. Great stay on the 4th floor, safe entry with card access only elevators, great breakfast with the 4th floor upgrade room, clean, friendly. It was our anniversary and they sent up some champagne as well as a hand-written card to congratulate us. We would absolute stay again. Also--parking underground included!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sudbury, Ontario

Central location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Convenience and staff.
Hotel is a 15 minute walk from Central Dublin. Staff were helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derby

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Lovely stay at this hotel, staff were all very polite and helpful. It all felt very clean and the room was just the right size. Only downside was it was a little bit of a walk back there from the centre, especially after a few Guinness's
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middle River, United States of America

Best place to stay in Ireland

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Love the lounge facility, complimentary beer/wine in the evening
Cons: they should have shuttle facilities to the downtown, as it is kind far from there.
Location: stadium, nothing else
They even let us checked in 5 hours before. The rooms were cleaned. Love the lounge facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Lovely comfortable hotel, relaxing experience. Staff all very friendly. food from bistro menu was gorgeous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nkce hotel in walking distance to all.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Great hotel bar, clean and modern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Wonderful staff but the hotel feels a bit crusty.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
The staff were lovely and all but the hotel felt crusty. The beds were on wheels and rolled around the carpet with any movement.. the sheets didn't have a fresh smell to them.. the walls were scuffed and bathroom didn't feel fresh and polished. I think the hotel is just old. The parking was easy and free and accessible though and the location wasn't decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grantham, Lincs

Good hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Lovely hotel, about a mile from the city centre, worth going to
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Five out of five

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: We took the Aircoach bus from airport to Drumcondra rail station (€10 return), five mins walk away from hotel, super handy. 15 mins walk to town.
Came to stay for two nights to visit friends and the hotel exceeded all expectations. Great in-room comfort and very quiet. All staff are so friendly and helpful. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super, nur leider eine Verzögerung beim check-in

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung zimmer
Cons: Check in
Location: Etwas abseits, aber alles trotzdem Gut erreichbar
Alles super, Besonders das Zimmer und die Sauberkeit