Ratings based on 1,802 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great place to stay , close yo the city center , very helpfully stuff, outstanding breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

one night only.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Close to Ferry port, easy 5/10 minute drive.
Cons: N/A
Location: easy 5/10 minute drive to ferry port
business trip, arrived late at night ate in hotel restaurant which was good, room was large and clean, bed comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to downtown

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Excellent staff, free parking, within walking distance to major attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

I would go back for sure.

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Location: Lots to walk to. Some good eaterys.
I think it's a great property. Staff was polite and helpful. Rooms were well kept and clean. Nice bar and restaurant and their staff were excellent too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Right across the street from Croke Park and 10 minutes from many of main attractions. Friendly service, great restaurant and super clean rooms. Highly recommended this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Hotel staff were very helpful with setting up transportation to/from city center. Rooms were very clean. Little to no noise but we didn't stay while a game was going on at the stadium just across the road. Still we couldn't hear any road traffic in our room which faced the stadium. We were on the third floor. Parking was easy, free and secure underground the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, friendly staff

Posted May 29, 2017
Location is ideal. Walkable to downtown while far enough not to have night noise. Staff is friendly and helpful. The restaurant and breakfast are very accommodating in food allergies. Next time in Dublin, I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel not really close to anything

Posted May 25, 2017
Close to sports stadium everything else is at least 15-20 minute walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vrnice, FL

Nice hotel, great staff, clean rooms

Posted May 24, 2017
The hotel is very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant was very good. The rooms wee clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel must be great for fans watching an event at Croke Park Stafium but it is unconventional for travelers looking to stay within walking distance of sightseeing, shopping or night life.