Ratings based on 1,825 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Texas

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful and hotel was very neat and clean. Has Air Conditioning.
Location: Not a lot neat by, but the stadium. Need a car or taxi.
Great Hotel, fantastic bar and great Staff, would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great hotel at a great price

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We were only staying overnight for a layover, so the Croke Park worked out wonderfully. Only 12 minutes from the airport by taxi. The reception staff was friendly and very helpful, even recommending a fantastic Italian restaurant just a couple of minutes' walk up the street. The room was very nice, with a view of Croke Park (stadium).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kettering

Excellent Hotel good Location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, good security, tidy, friendly staff. Nice Rooms
Cons: when Staff take an order from you that other Staff know this as there are times when same question asked, which is nice they are checking but to often
Location: for us it was close to Croke Park and also not far from the Spire which is central to some of the shopping area,
We were very well greeted by Reception, check In for us was quick and thorough, Room was spacious, clean, tidy and comfortable, Staff throughout were pleasant and helpful, ideal location for us and reason for the visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Accessbile to airport and city life.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Location, bar area, room and linens.
Worked well for us at the end of our trip. Close to both airport and city by taxi. Beautiful restaurant and bar area...wish we had more time. Room was perfect... nice linens! Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a bit away from the centre

Posted Jun 30, 2017
It was a lovely comfortable hotel but it was away from the centre with nothing around it. A fair walk to bus stops and the centre and the streets leading tp it were riddled with dog muck it was such a shame that the outside and surrounding area let it down. The room we stayed in was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Dublin 2017

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: facilities, bar set up, location, staff
Location: we were recommended a local bar/restaurant for our first night and it was excellent, very close, walking distance
hotel was perfectly placed for a base for a weekend trip to Dublin. staff and facilities were excellent and would recommend to friends and would stay there again on another trip to Dublin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great place to stay , close yo the city center , very helpfully stuff, outstanding breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

one night only.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Close to Ferry port, easy 5/10 minute drive.
Cons: N/A
Location: easy 5/10 minute drive to ferry port
business trip, arrived late at night ate in hotel restaurant which was good, room was large and clean, bed comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to downtown

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Excellent staff, free parking, within walking distance to major attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

I would go back for sure.

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Location: Lots to walk to. Some good eaterys.
I think it's a great property. Staff was polite and helpful. Rooms were well kept and clean. Nice bar and restaurant and their staff were excellent too.