Ratings based on 1,635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean and comfortable hotel with nice facilities

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The Croke Park is a nice hotel with great service and facilities. The upgrade to access the Executive Suite is a must. Nice breakfast and waters/coffees/teas all day. Very clean and comfortable. Although "near" most of what you would want to do in Dublin, not close (walking distance) and having a car was an advantage for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom, UK

Wonderful hotel,room was superb!Highly Recommended

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was amazing. and the room was very comforting. Staff were very very helpful, and had local maps of the area. I would definitely recommend.
Location: Location was not very good but there was a 'hop on hop off' bus which came every 10 mins during morning. In front of the hotel there is a stadium.👌☺
Breakfast was amazing, at a reasonable price and the room was very comforting, and the bathroom had a bath and shower! Location was not very good but there was a 'hop on hop off' bus ,which took you to many site-seeing places, came every 10 mins, so it wasnt very difficult getting round town. Staff were very very helpful, and had local maps of the area. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends! Wonderful Hotel!!😄😊😏👍💯
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel within walking distance to city center

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Excellent Hotel, clean,friendly staff with quiet rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Location: The Italian restaurant close by was awesome! Reservations should be done to make sure you get a table.
Trip was great, weather not too bad. Hotel was just a tad out of the way but still accessible to0 the city with walking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great hotel! I recommend paying a bit extra for access to the executive lounge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

リラックスできるホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2016
とても過ごしやすいホテルです。四階のエグゼクティブルームに泊まったのですが、部屋も広く、朝食はエグゼクティブラウンジで美味しいものを頂きました。ホテルスタッフはみんな親切です。ダブリン中心街からはバスで7分、歩いてものを行けます。オススメです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa barbara

Great stat

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Location: The neighborhood isn't perfect, not seedy but just a bit industrial. But still a great hotel. Walking distance to downtown
Very nice hotel within walking distance to most attractions, great staff. The breakfast is outstanding and reasonable priced nice lounge area as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Hotel was lovely. Just across from croke park stadium. Close to the city centre a taxi in to temple bar area was €13. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend a stay here and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great hotel for proximity to Dublin

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of stuff, comfortable room
Cons: Restocking of food during breakfast. Ran out of a few items I wanted to eat once or twice.
Location: Next to Croke Park Stadium, 30 min walk into heart of Dublin.
Had a fantastic stay with my partner, booked deluxe room and got to visit the Executive Lounge. Breakfast in there was lovely every day. Room was clean at all times. No complaints, would love to visit again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: convenient location, modern amenities, friendly staff
overnight stay. wish we could have stayed longer.