Ratings based on 1,132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
With exception of malfunctioning A/C in the room every thing else was very good. Clean. Friendly staff. Helpful concierge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great Hotel in Great Location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurant food was very nice, but location over lobby was noisy
Location: Trinity College, Dublin Castle, Chester Beatty Museum
Love the location of this hotel within walking distance of tourist sites, great shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and amazibg staff

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great location and amazibg staff, it is within 5 min walk to St Stephenson Green and also 3 min walk to Grafton Street, onll thing we did not like is the door slams of the rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 5 Star Hotel!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Internet
Cons: The bathrooms were horrible the tub/shower was too high and unsafe to get in or out of a real safety hazard for any age guest! The rooms were old!
Location: Excellent location!
This hotel is in an excellent location in the city! The hotel is not 5 stars. The hotel is very old, the rooms are very very small and old condition. The bathrooms have a huge tub/shower that you need to climb into which is unsafe for anyone especially adults and seniors. Anyone with a disability could not get in or out of that tub/shower. It was very unsafe! The carpet and beds in rooms was old and uncomfortable. There was no entertainment in the bar or lobby in the evening. I would highly recommend the Westbury Hotel from entrance to exit that's 5 star looking and presentation of rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Sussex UK

We like it so much, we have booked it again.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We have booked this hotel again in December, we loved the hotel and Dublin and its people. The hotel staff, the location, the food, room cleaniness & comfort everything was just spot on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Centralissimo e all'altezza della sua fama

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Il business center e il sistema operativo della concierge
Location: Ottima posizione, centralissima. Da consigliare hop on hop off che ferma a 100m dall'hotel
Personale impeccabile, bella hall, concierge molto efficiente. La camera con tutti i confort che uno si aspetta da un 5 stelle e una cassaforte di dimensioni adeguate che - finalmente - che permette di depositare un laptop da 14'' senza contorsioni. Peccato veniale: non é stato proprio rapido stamparsi i boarding pass causa problemi di software prima e di stampante poi. Hotel assolutamente da consigliare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service!!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Would definitely stay here again! Concierge always helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Going back!!!!❤ Dublin is a wonderful city. Friendly people. Great shopping. Beautiful parks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Literally have never been to a hotel who cares so much about their guests' well being. I want to give a special shoutout to the concierge Helena, she's amazing! Awesome stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

At the center of Dublin

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Centrally located hotel in a strategic place at the st.stephens green square facing the park. Good breakfast Good service Gym is too small for a 5 star hotel. No swimmin pool.