Ratings based on 1,233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Staff very unfriendly

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nice room
Cons: Staff
Hotel is ok staff not were not helpfull long way to the room, no help getting a cab in the am to the ferry, difficult to get a taxi for supper
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Verny nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Not that I can think of
Location: Close enouph to downtown and the river with a nice walk next to it
The rooms are very confortable and clean. I liked the location next to the train and with a walking distance to downtown, about 20-25 min. I did not eat their but lounge and restaurant are large and fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Easily accessible to the main tourist sights

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: The tram stops right in front of the hotel which makes it very inexpensive and quick to get back after an evening out.
The staff was incredible friendly and helpful. The rooms were good size, clean and well appointed. I loved the big shower in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galicia

Hotel moderno y muy bien comunicado.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
El hotel está a unos 20min a pie de Temple Bar, pero se puede ir al centro por un precio económico en tranvía y al aeropuerto en autobús directo, teniendo las paradas al lado del hotel. Muy limpio y moderno, las habitaciones son amplias y cómodas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

nice hotel close to 3Arena

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Nice, comfy hotel close to 3Arena. If you are in Dublin for an event at 3Arena, this is a great spot. Otherwise, it is far from the City Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel, long walk.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Super hotel, great if you're using the three arena or doing something in the point, but it's a laborious walk into the city centre. Perhaps a free shuttle bus would be good for them but I don't know if they get the numbers of people to justify it. Great bar and restaurant too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit Schönheitsfehlern

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Sauberkeit und Service lassen zu wünschen übrig! Wenn man genau hinsieht, ist nicht alles so toll wie es scheint!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Falkirk

Lovely hotel close to the city centre

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The hotel is in a quiet location close to the centre. There is a tram stop right outside but It is within walking distance. The rooms were spacious, comfortable and very clean. Lunch was delicious. Breakfast was very good but there did not appear to be options for a full vegetarian breakfast. The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. I will definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay here, cannot recommend it enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

ダブリン港近くの快適なホテル

Posted Aug 13, 2016
繁華街からは少し離れていますが、コンベンションセンターからは徒歩圏内。路面電車の始発駅が目の前にあり、繁華街へのアクセスも良かった。