Ratings based on 1,264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So modern

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Best hotel if you're going to the 3Arena.
Everything about this hotel was excellent. We were going to a show in the 3Arena and we only had to walk one minute to it. The underground parking of the hotel meant no one got wet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: It is not much to do in Dublin. You need to get some tours to go outside Dublin to enjoy the nature.
This hotel is brand new and massive. Rooms are really nice and clean. However breakfast is just ok, coffee they serve tastes like water. There is a restaurant for dinning. However their staff are very disoriented. One of them seats you in and then you have to wait for so long for somebody to come take your order. The food is not bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chichester

Overpriced for what you get

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: Television in room did not work Curtains in room did not close fully leaving lots of light coming in early in the morning
Very high price to pay given the location and lack of attention to details with the in room services
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In diesem Hotel fühlt man sich einfach wohl

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Die ruhige Atmosphäre ist Erholung pur!
Cons: Nichts!
Location: Hotel befindet sich an den Docks, die Bahn fährt alle 10 Minuten vor der Türe in die Stadt, es sind 4 Haltestellen.
Geräumige Zimmer mit allem Komfort, großes, modernes Bad. Tolles Design!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent hotel, great location from city/airport

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Great location for visiting places by train, bus and walking. Hotel always very clean, efficient and caring staff.
Location: Only 15 minutes from airport by bus. Luas red line to city only 10 minutes from hotel. Odeo cinema and shopping centre next to hotel.
Great hotel value for money, location perfect with airport 15 minutes away by coach and city centre 10 minutes by Luas red line. Bus stop 50 meters from hotel and Luas stop only 20 meters from front door. The hotel has all the fascilities including gym and function room. The Coda bar is clean and serve food and drink all day. Staff are very pleasant always there to help with care and smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel close to light rail.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The art work was fabulous.
Cons: Male waiters argued about who was going to serve our table.
Don't r.eally have anything to say about my experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Ein schönes und modernes Hotel. Die Parkgebühren von 14€ machen trotzdem schlechte Laune. Der Ausblick ist leider im Moment auch noch nicht so prickelnd (Baustelle und alte Wellblechhütten), aber es ist ein sehr sauberes und modernes Haus. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist ebenso reichhaltig wie abwechslungsreich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Modern hotel,comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staffs are very nice, room is comfortable but needs better pillows
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Excellent staff.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
First hotel I've ever stayed at that has plug sockets near a mirror. Shower is amazing. Lunch menu is mostly Asian cuisine which is not for me, so again the really helpful staff found me an alternative. Rooms are spacious, clean and very modern. Staff are very helpful. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Booked two nights at the Gibson hotel for my partners birthday weekend in Dublin. Gorgeous room and facilities. Really modern trendy hotel. Only 10 minutes to the city centre in a taxi, which cost around €15. Or the tram stops right outside every 10 minutes too. Great stay and good value for money. Highly recommend!