Ratings based on 745 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Enjoyed stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Very obliging where dietry requirements are concerned
Staff helpful and friendly. Room lovely and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Nice hotel, good links to coaches and luas.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The hotel is nice enough, the day time staff were lovely the nighttime staff no so much. The restaurant across from the hotel was great with great staff! The room was nice and clean but the netting on the window looked a bit grim, also the bath plug was dirty. Overall we enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Habitaciones amplias, lejos del centro.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Las habitaciones amplias y la cama muy cómoda.
Cons: La iluminación, la amabilidad del personal y algunas funciones como el lavabo que estaba tapado y sobretodo que pongan aire acondicionado.
Location: Afuera hay una tienda 24 hrs. abierta, eso es un plus. y Hay una gasolinera.
Las habitaciones son muy amplias, pero falta iluminación y en algunos cuartos falta aire acondicionado. No todo el personal es amable, algunos se desesperan uy rápido con cualquier persona. Resalta ala limpieza y buen servicio al cuarto. Siempre dejan toallas limpias. Hay cafetera, café, azúcar y tés. El estacionamiento es amplio y gratuito. Tiene un pequeño gimnasio pero no lo utilizamos. Está a unos 30 min. del centro de Dublín, si vas en automóvil tienes que pasar una autopista de cobro, aunque sólo son 3 euros por viaje.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Location: Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln leider nicht direkt zu erreichen. 15 Minuten Fußweg direkt an einer stark befahrenen Straße sind nötig.
Kurzurlaub in Dublin, um die Stadt kennenzulernen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, England

Value for money

Posted Sep 2, 2016
We arrived late into Dublin so this hotel was perfect as we were heading to Cork a couple of days later. Their team from reception to housekeeping we're professional and friendly. There's not much nearby but the LUAS is a 10 minute walk away into town. Great value for money and we would have no hesitation in staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, easy to get to and friendly staff

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Used for a stopover after a late flight to Dublin before travelling south. Easy to get to/from and very friendly staff. Big room and fantastic shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Clean and relatively modern.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel was clean and relatively modern. Beds were overly firm and the pillows were terrible. The shower sprayed near the drain so you have to lean in to be under the spray. The Wi-Fi was spotty. Indoor parking was convenient. Hotel is a 10-15 minute walk to the tram which goes right through downtown Dublin which takes about 40 minutes. If you disregard the shower and bed the hotel is a good deal but since these items are at the top of my desired list it rates only as an okay deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 28, 2016
Would have like it better if it was close to other amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M-V

Business Hotel nicht in Stadtnähe

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet (auch mit Wasserkocher) - aber eine Minibar wäre noch von Vorteil.
Location: Das Hotel liegt an einer Schnellstraße. ca. 15 min bis zu Tram-Station und dann mit der Tram ca. 20 min bis zum Zentrum Dublins.
Das Hotel ist sauber und entspricht den Sternen. Die Zimmer sind sauber und mit einem Wasserkocher ausgestattet. Durch die Lage am Rande der Stadt aber nicht optimal für Besucher der Stadt. Anreise bzw. Lage nicht optimal beschrieben. Von der Tram noch ca. 20 min zu Fuß.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota, USA

Loved this hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: There is nothing to do nearby.We took cabs most of the time for about 20 euros each way. We took the tram once.. 4 euros each round trip. not worth it
We stayed here 2 nights on our trip and had an absolute blast. We were in town over the weekend so they had weddings as well as "football" matches (soccer) so they were very busy. The staff was AMAZING. They treated us so very very well. The breakfast was delicious. And the beds were amazing. You always had hot water and there is a gas station right next door if you should need anything. The location is pretty far from the city center, but worth saving the money. We took cabs from the hotel most of the time since there were 6 of us. You can take the tram, requires about a 10 min walk, then a 15-20 min packed tram ride to get downtown. The staff was always kind enough to call us a ride. I really enjoyed our stay here.