Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NI

STUNNING HOTEL

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Great hotel lovely position short distance from city centre.Such helpfull lovely staff,although busy still very calm atmosphere.Wish the rooftop bar was open as the weather was stunning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous hotel - great amenities - friendly staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Gym, pool and bar.
Cons: The brasserie........................................
Location: Theatre, walks, close to city centre too
This is a great hotel in the Docklands area. This is our second stay and again staff were extremely helpful. Gym and pool much better than in most hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, peaceful location

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: I was viisting on business and so sadly didnt get to explore the area, but did notice a few bars and theatres in close proximity.
Despite being in the centre of a bustling international city, when inside the hotel i was faced with a peaceful tranquility, with friendly, knowledgeable and attentive staff, inviteing bar and restaurant, (which served an incredible menu) and a spacious and impeccably decorated entrance hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north yorks

Brilliant

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Had a very comfy stay. The location was perfect. Very friendly & helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Amazing experience. Beautiful hotel and the underfloor heating in the bathroom was the highlight haha!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Banbridge

Weekend in Dublin for Black Sabbath concert

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: We liked the Valet parking and the bar. Our room was extremely pleasant and a lovely large bed.
Location: There was a great restaurant on Herb Street only 5 minutes away where we got a gorgeous breakfast. The Bord Gas Energy Theatre is just opposite.
My husband and I were booked into The Marker because we wanted to be fairly close to the 3Arena. It was a very good location and we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely makes you feel special

Posted Jan 24, 2017
We chose this hotel to celebrate my birthday and didnt regret it. The staff were friendly and attentive. The spa area was lovely and definitely made the experience. The hotel is about a 10 min walk from town in the Docklands with plenty of nice places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent contemporary hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Large room, fabulous bathroom, large swimming pool, bar.
Cons: Brasserie
Excellent hotel. I'd like to thank the concierge (Leon?) for and the manager of the gym for both being very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels