Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very good and a excellent service to and from the airport also safe parking for your car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Dear Kathleen, Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am glad to hear you found our service excellent and parking perfect for your needs. We hope to have a chance to welcome you back for another great stay. Kind Regards, Kati Grunberg Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by karen

would stay again

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed with family and 2 left early next morning on shuttle bus. Bus was prompt and efficient. Food was good. Easy to find by car. Room very clean and comfortable. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Metro Hotel Dublin Airport. I am delighted to hear you found our rooms clean, bus efficient and food in our restaurant of a good quality. On behalf of the entire staff, a big thank you for your positive comments, it means a lot to us. It was our pleasure to look after you and we are looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Kati Grunberg Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by RAWAN

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Dear Rawan, Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your feedback. I am glad to see you were impressed with your stay and found us worthy of a maximum 5 star score. It was our pleasure to look after you and we are looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards, Kati Grunberg Rooms Division Manage
5 out of 5
by veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MISS S

Great stay!!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my partner cam for early valentines break, food was great, brilliant customer service, room was very big and lovely comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
All the staff were really helpful and really friendly, my boyfriend and I got on really well with Larry, he was really helpful with buses and lovely to chat to when we got back from our nights out. the room was very nicely decorated and comfortable! We ate in the bistro on our last night and the food and cocktails were absolutely amazing, we are definitely staying here when we come back, thanks so much! We had a great time😊
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very good. Convenient from and back to airport. Bar in the evening,good breakfast in the morning. Clean, spacious suite at excellent price. Good bed.
5 out of 5
by Adrienn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

lights only with card

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good, but I would have appreciated being told that the lights only work in connection with the door card being stuck into a slot on the wall inside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well priced 3* hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good points (in no particular order): - well priced hotel - free and fast WiFi - easy to park - friendly staff - good breakfast and evening meals available - room was modern and had a good shower - our room was quiet (although we were the car park/entrance side of the hotel, not the road side...) - free safe in room. Not so good points: - intermittant issue with cold water pressure in the room (cold tap and toilet) - hotel immediately offered to move us but we decided it would be more hassle to move - heated towel radiator didn't work (this was not an issue for us). Overall summary: I would recommend this hotel as it was comfortable, well located, the staff were friendly and it was competitively priced. In short, I would stay there again.