Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

An airport hotel with ease of access to Dublin

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The friendly, helpful staff.
Location: It was ideal for an over night stay near the airport.
The hotel was fine, clean tidy and with very helpful and pleasant staff.It was ideal for ease of access to Dublin airport but not too far away from the city centre. Ideal for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

The staff were just so obliging and curteous

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Although the hotel is near the airport there are busses and taxis to take you into Dublin and a Shuttle bus too and from the airport .... Very handy
From the moment we stepped into the lobby I knew this was going to be a good hotel.. The staff were very obliging and polite... The room was bright and spotless clean with a huge comfy bed and all the fascilities that we required....great bathroom too The breakfast was extremely organised with a good selection of hot and cold food and drinks... I would certainly recommend this hotel without hesitation .... We had a fabulous time... Thank you xx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Hotel was in a terrible part of town and while they advertise a shuttle it's 5 euro for the shuttle and they don't even drop you at the terminals. It was very disappointing. Also when you tired off the lights one large light didn't turn all the way off it just glowed green.
5 out of 5
by Kay from Hadley, New York

Very enjoyable stay at the Hide

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for five nights. The hotel had nice touches: welcoming chocolates, replenished fridge and coffee/tea items. Breakfast items were plentiful and good, room was always clean and the staff friendly and helpful. We found 2 pubs within walking distance as well as another more upscale and very good restaurant (805). The location was handy for a short tube ride into central London as well as easy access to major roadways for car travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to the airport because of the shuttle .

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: nice staff, convenient shuttle, good restaurant
Cons: cleanliness of hallway and vacuum left as a tripping hazard in the hall.
Location: A bit far from the airport but a good shuttle system makes it ok.
While the hotel itself is a bit far from the airport, the 7 minute shuttle ride is convenient and though it was behind schedule due to funeral traffic in the area, the driver was very nice and apologetic. The one to the airport in the morning was prompt and the staff accommodating. The food was very good and the single room though tight was nice with a comfy bed and linens and a good bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Saint Petersburg, FL

Nice and convenient.

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was very close to the Dublin airport. a shuttle service $5.00 each person was most convenient. We booked it the night before and it was ready to go.
4 out of 5
by Rhea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful Night Staff

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very close to the airport and the car rental return place. About 5 mins. away.
I checked in very late, after many hours of driving, and the night clerk at the reception desk was so helpful and nice. I made a few requests and he went beyond the call of duty to help me out and made my one night stay restful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good Stay at hotel recently where rooms were spacious and clean. I cant comment on food as I didn't get to use the hotels restaurant during my stay. Tea making facilities provided and the room rate was excellent for the time I stayed at hotel. Parking is extra cost but this is to be expected in city hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to the airport and city centre

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very good.