Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location in Dublin City.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The hotel staff was wonderful and accommodated our every request! The location was central to everything in the city. We walked everywhere. We only needed a cab for to/from the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dublin

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great location, restaurant was delicious, staff was very helpful. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Rooms were clean and large. Location was great, you can walk to temple bar, Christchurch cathedral and Dublin castle easily. Staff are friendly and accommodating. They also offer a very good breakfast buffet with a large selection to choose from for only 15 euro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Good location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The hotel is well placed for both north and south Liffey. Good hotel with lovely food, comfortable bed and it's always the place we stay when visiting Dublin. Lost count of the times we have stayed here! The staff are always welcoming and willing to do anything to make your stay as easy as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Wonderful location, tremendous staff, clean rooms and a reasonable price. What more can you ask for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Where else would you want to consider !

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Great location, excellent staff and general vibe - massive shout out for the Morrison
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverdale, New York

Nice hotel walking distance to attractions.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Nice bar area. Appys were great - nice ambiance. I would go back k.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel, great location, great service

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best, if not the best hotel I have ever stayed in. I cannot think of one single thing to improve upon. All staff were extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire stay, from check in to check out. Facilities are phenomenal, rooms are spacious and clean. I don't often stay in the same hotel when I revisit a city, just so I have to opportunity to try something else, but I will never stay anywhere else besides The Morrison when visiting Dublin. It cannot be beat!