Ratings based on 1,132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maidenhead

First class hotel right in the centre of the city

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Great staff, great room and beautiful food! Everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Great experience. Centrally located hotel.. Beautiful and extremely helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Beautiful Hotel

Posted May 18, 2016
Beautiful hotel in a great location for walking and exploring Dublin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in a great location

Posted May 12, 2016
The hotel is excellent and the location is central to attractions, shops, restaurants etc. The staff is excellent and couldn't be more helpful. The only problem we experienced was a noisy club close to the hotel that had a very loud band on the weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Luxushotel

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Lage, Service, komfortable Zimmer
Cons: Preis
Location: Grafton Street, perfekt für Sightseeing
Freundlicher Empfang, guter Service, komfortable, aber eher kleine Zimmer, dafür relativ teuer, sehr gute, zentrale Lage, aber während Pub Öffnungszeiten abends laut, nettes Bistro Balfes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, excellent staff,central location,

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: All good especially the staff
Location: Great location in city centre
Very enjoyable stay .... Lots to do in this vibrant city....hotel and staff excellent....a trip on the Dart is a must ....highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly Service

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly Service, Vera nice Hotel ambiance, very good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancashire U.K.

Excellent hotel in superb location

Posted Apr 22, 2016
We stayed at the Westbury for four nights with friends,I cannot rate the hotel highly enough, the rooms ,the service the food and drinks all extremely good but second to none were the wonderful staff they made our stay truly memorable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Convenient to centre, v nice staff, good food

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Please check to ensure your Appointment Times are correct Apt at 16:15 for Cut+BDry with Jimmy on 06/04/2016 at Stafford Hair. Thank
5 out of 5
by Leo from London

Westbury

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
A perfectly relaxing stay. I would like to particularly mention Joseph,Magdalena ,Tim and Connor for just making our time so enjoyable.