Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown Texas

Enjoyed Dublin

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Very helpful staff, good location. Difficult traffic with construction but they make it work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Great stuff. Thank you very much, but don't tell me how many characters to write.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Perfect location in a beautifully restored buildin

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location and service.
Cons: Room size.
Location: Across the street from Trinity College and the Temple Bar, everything is within walking distance.
Great location and a friendly, extremely helpful staff. The Westin is within walking distance of virtually every major site and has a delightful afternoon tea.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in the heart of Dublin.

Posted May 20, 2016
Wonderful stay in Dublin and very close to shopping and Trinity College
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
great location, very happy overall with this hotel will return.
5 out of 5
by Ashly

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel! Staff was wonderful and everything was within walking distance. Could not have asked for a better hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emplacement

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Idéalement placé, autant pour les visites de lieux "à voir" que pour le shopping et les sorties nocturnes.
5 out of 5
by Irene P.

Loistava valinta

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Lyhyellä kaupunkilomalla hotellin täytyy olla kaikin puolin hyvä, keskeisellä paikalla ja oltava toimivat palvelut. Aivan loistava ystävällinen henkilökunta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We were just in Dublin for a day. This hotel was ideal for us to get to all the spots we wanted to see. Across the street from the Book of Kells, Whiskey Museum and Temple Bar. It was pouring rain the whole day and we were able to get umbrellas from the hotel. Room was excellent in size, cleanliness, etc. Much bigger than what I expected for a hotel room in Europe. I am a self-proclaimed hotel snob and I would stay here again and definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Katharina from Düsseldorf

Grandioses Hotel direkt neben dem Trinity College

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ganz tolles Hotel mit super Lage direkt neben dem Trinity College. Freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Tolles Frühstück (unbedingt das Rührei mit Lachs bestellen).