Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Hotel con buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Il personale della reception è cordiale, sempre disponibile e attento, la pulizia delle camere lascia molto a desiderare, un giorno la nostra camera non è stata per nulla rifatta. La colazione servita nel Ristorante adiacente è di qualità medio bassa e mediamente cara. Visti i costi molto contenuti lo consiglio comunque come punto d'appoggio per raggiungere il centro città in pochi minuti ( 15 minuti dalla fermata del Bus adiacente all'Hotel ).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by Mario Casinhas, Hotel Management
Dear Alessandro, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel and I regret to learn that we did not meet your expectations. As you may have noticed we are in the process of fully refurbishing our Hotel and we will have a much better product in the near future. We trust you had a pleasant visit to Dublin and a safe journey home. Best regards, Mario Casinhas General Manager Travelodge Phoenix Park Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Veenendaal

Simpel en goedkoop hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Precies wat je van een hotel met deze prijs mag verwachten. Vriendelijke mensen en simpele hotelkamers. Het ontbijt was heerlijk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Mario Casinhas, Hotel Management
Dear Menno, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel and I am delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay. We trust you had a pleasant visit to Ireland and a safe journey home, Best regards, Mario Casinhas General Manager Travelodge Pheonix Park Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Mario Casinhas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating our Hotel, Best regards, Mario Casinhas General Manager Travelodge Phoenix Park Hotel
5 out of 5
by Edgaras

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom was don't cleane
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Mario Casinhas, Hotel Management
Dear Edgaras, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel and I am happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. I will be discussing your comment with my colleagues in Housekeeping. Best regards, Mario Casinhas General Manager Travelodge Phoneix Park Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by praveen from Essex

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful reception staff. Helped us with local area information, booking taxi etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Mario Casinhas, Hotel Management
Dear Praveen, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel and I am happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. Your kind words about our staff are most welcome. We look forward to welcome you back, Best regards, Mario Casinhas General Manager Travelodge Phoenix Park Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, ample parking, only 10mins from city.

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Best rate I could find for Dublin. Convienent to both the city and the airport (10 mins drive each way)
Cons: Faster WiFi
Location: Located just off the M50, convienent to both the city and the airport (10 mins drive each way).Short drive to Castleknock village and the Phoenix Park
Very pleased with the hotel. Would need the a though as there isn't anything within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2015 by Mario Casinhas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel and I am delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future, Best regards, Mario Casinhas General Manager Travelodge Phoenix Park Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Out of town motel style hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Comfortable, clean, hotel out of town on the main M50
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2015 by Mario Casinhas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I would like tot hank you for taking the time to review our Hotel and I am happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future, Best regards, Mario Casinhas General Manager Travelodge Phoenix Park Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londo

Good hotel near airport

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Good size rooms. Only disadvantage there is no shop around, but if you rent a car is cheaper and easier to travel everywhere ariund Dublin .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2015 by Mario Casinhas, Hotel Management
Dear Ella, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel and I am happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay, We trust you had a pleasant visit to Ireland and a safe journey home. Best regards, Mario Casinhas General Manager Travelodge Phoenix Park Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Damian from Coleraine

Good

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
As we only needed somewhere to sleep while being all day away anyway the hotel was good for it service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Mario Casinhas, Hotel Management
Dear Damian, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel and I am happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future, Best regards, Mario Casinhas General Manager Travelodge Phoenix Park Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Mario Casinhas, Hotel Management
Dear Damian, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel and I am happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay, We look forward to welcome you back in the near future, Best regards, Mario Casinhas General Manager Travelodge Phoenix Park Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joan from roscrea

family shopping/cinema trip

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a short drive to Blanchardstown shopping centre and Odeon cinema. Bus stop nearby. So great place to stay if you want a shopping/cinema trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Mario Casinhas, Hotel Management
Dear Joan, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel and I am delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future, Best regards, Mario Casinhas General Manager Travelodge Phoenix Park Hotel