Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for exploring Old Town

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities, air con, clean, newly renovated.
Cons: Hot water boiler for shower can take shorter time to heat up after use.
Just off the main street, no need to climb up narrow street stairs. Everywhere in the old town is walkable within 10min. Next to an irish pub downstairs, but so quiet you cannot hear a thing upstairs! The windows are very well fitted! Owner was very friendly and showed us everything we need to know without us having to ask, drawing on a map when we first checked in.
4 out of 5
by Clare

Nice but small

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
My (single) room was very central in the old town, the owners were very helpful. It was nicely decorated + clean. I was a bit surprised how small it was but it had everything I needed. There was quite a lot of noise at night from the bars so take earplugs!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
hassle free accommodation / great service and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire

Nice studio apartment in excellent location

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Although of modest dimensions, the apartment had all the things we needed. It was comfortable and very clean.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Being in the centre of the Old City of Dubrovnik it was traffic-free and close to shops, restaurants and bars. All places of interest were close by
We were very pleased with our choice of apartment. It had a perfect location for our needs. It was clean and comfortable and close to all the places of interest to us. The owner was very helpful and friendly. Dubrovnik is a wonderful city and we thoroughly enjoyed our four night stay
5 out of 5
by Krystyna

Recomend this apartment

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great apartment in a great location. Dealing with Ana was a pleasure.
4 out of 5
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect place to stay in the Old City!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Hospitality of the hosts and location
This was the perfect cozy apartment in the Old City, my wife and I loved it! The checkin process was easy and smooth. The room is centrally located right off the main street. It is next to an Irish Pub (highly recommend a pint there!) with a window facing the main street; however, you can't hear anything from the outside once the window is closed! Would highly recommend to anyone looking at staying in the Old City!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good accessibility

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good accessibility to old town and compact room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful, clean, quiet apartment. Recommended.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. Perfect location. Quiet apartment with double glazed windows. Milo was super helpful and nice. We felt we had our own private space and access and everything we needed.