Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Shui cheung

Too hot to sleep

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
It's a very nice apartment ,but the air conditioning is not working properly ,it's very very hot ,couldn't sleep at all !
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shui, thanks for the review that the apartment is very nice! In the period when you were here, were the hotest days in the year. When you left the air conditioner was checked and everything was OK, sometimes when it's so hot it needs some time to cool up! Best regards, Andrijana
4 out of 5
by SEBASTIEN from Nantes

Comme à la maison

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Quel accueil ! On se sent vite comme à la maison avec les petits gâteaux maison et le jus de pomme maison et la liqueur maison.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for spending holidays in our house! Best regards, Andrijana
5 out of 5
by nicole

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux,très belle vue sur la mer Adriatique`.Un petit bémol : problèmes avec le wi fi
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks! Come again! Best regards, Andrijana
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You'll be warmly welcomed!

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place to relax near Dubrovnik. Owners are really kind and helpfull. We enjoyed a lot!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks!!!
4 out of 5
by Ingeborg

Trivelig vertskap, enkelt å komme seg til Dubrovni

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig fin, ren og trivelig leilighet. God service, med vin. Lemonade, kaker etc som gaver på rommet etter vask. Enkelt å komme seg til Dubrovnik med buss. Milini er rolig, men flott turistområde. Anbefales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome family to stay with

Posted Sep 26, 2015
It was a very pleasant stay, the room was nice and the ppl were awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by abogoje@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Dear Hicham, thanks for being our guests! We are very proud that you enjoyed here. Best regards, Andrijana
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous time at Andrijana Apartments!

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Just got back from our amazing holiday in Croatia and by far the best part of our trip was staying in Mlini (Dubrovnik riviera). We spent 3 nights in Andrijana apartments which are situated on a hillside overlooking the picturesque bay of Mlini. As a family with children we were happy with our room on the terrace which was easily accesible. Beds were very comfortable and the room was equipped with all mod cons including air conditioning. With regards to our hosts, they couldn't have made us feel more welcome (we were greeted with a scrumptious homemade chocolate cake and homemade lemonade). Vlaho (one of the hosts of the family) speaks perfect English and he kindly offered us all the advice on where to go, what to do and how to get there. Thank you to all the family for the lovely food and drink treats and a superb relaxing stay. Hvala.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by abogoje@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for so nice review and come again! Kind regards, Andrijana
4 out of 5
by sebastien

Nuit étape bof, pour plus top !

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivé pour une nuit étape, très bon accueil, chambre en rdv donc on oublie la vue de la pub. Chambre bien, sdb un peu datée. A 10km de dubrovnik ce logement est plus fait pour les long séjours au calme je pense.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great apartment close to beach

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to beach and very close to down town.
Cons: Offer shampoo to their guest.
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Hotel was spacious and very clean. The only thing is that it smelled like someone had smoked in the apartment or the building ventilation is not very good and you can smell smoke smell from other apartments. Also the apartment said they had free parking, but on arrival they said we had to reserve ahead of time?? So we ended up parking on the street.
4 out of 5
by Noora Emilia from Helsinki

Mukava huoneisto

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Todella ystävällinen palvelu, mukava sekä siisti huone. Dubrovnikin vanhaan kaupunkiin hyvät kulkuyhteydet esimerkiksi bussilla, suosittelen majoituspaikkaa.