Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Location somewhat difficult to find. Son came to our rescue in torrential rain. Mum provided delicious homemade cake and juice when we arrived. Both gestures were very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great host! Close to the ocean, bus stop, and mini market. The only negative thing was having to pay in cash, but we loved our stay!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great - We enjoyed staying there every bit. It would have been more convenient to know that, although you book the hotel with card online, you have to pay in cash at the desk upon checkout. For some reason that wasn't made entirely clear. But no worries, there was an ATM not to far away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear James, thanks for being our guest and for so nice review! I'm working on ti that the guests in the future can pay by credit card, because it is sometimes confusing. Best regards, Andrijana
3 out of 5
by Shui cheung

Too hot to sleep

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
It's a very nice apartment ,but the air conditioning is not working properly ,it's very very hot ,couldn't sleep at all !
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shui, thanks for the review that the apartment is very nice! In the period when you were here, were the hotest days in the year. When you left the air conditioner was checked and everything was OK, sometimes when it's so hot it needs some time to cool up! Best regards, Andrijana
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome family to stay with

Posted Sep 26, 2015
It was a very pleasant stay, the room was nice and the ppl were awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by abogoje@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Dear Hicham, thanks for being our guests! We are very proud that you enjoyed here. Best regards, Andrijana
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous time at Andrijana Apartments!

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Just got back from our amazing holiday in Croatia and by far the best part of our trip was staying in Mlini (Dubrovnik riviera). We spent 3 nights in Andrijana apartments which are situated on a hillside overlooking the picturesque bay of Mlini. As a family with children we were happy with our room on the terrace which was easily accesible. Beds were very comfortable and the room was equipped with all mod cons including air conditioning. With regards to our hosts, they couldn't have made us feel more welcome (we were greeted with a scrumptious homemade chocolate cake and homemade lemonade). Vlaho (one of the hosts of the family) speaks perfect English and he kindly offered us all the advice on where to go, what to do and how to get there. Thank you to all the family for the lovely food and drink treats and a superb relaxing stay. Hvala.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by abogoje@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for so nice review and come again! Kind regards, Andrijana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great apartment close to beach

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to beach and very close to down town.
Cons: Offer shampoo to their guest.
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Hotel was spacious and very clean. The only thing is that it smelled like someone had smoked in the apartment or the building ventilation is not very good and you can smell smoke smell from other apartments. Also the apartment said they had free parking, but on arrival they said we had to reserve ahead of time?? So we ended up parking on the street.
5 out of 5
by Christian from Copenhagen

Great family place.

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
A very enthusiastic and friendly family runs this great little place. I found the cost of accommodation in Croatia in general to be higher than expected, and this place was in line with the other places we stayed on the mainland in the Dubrovnik area. Be careful when you ask for a little food - our "small lunch" was 4 times the size of what we expected, or needed for that matter. Classic country-grandma "eat, eat, you're so skinny!" experience ;). I would say that the local area is a little too built up and crowded for my taste, but great as a base to explore the surrounding area if you have a car. Beware! Cabs from Dubrovnik to the airport are about €30-35, but if you need one from Dubrovnik to Mlini, which is more than halfway, you will also pay €30-35, and again another €35 to the airport from Mlini.
5 out of 5
by emrund from UK

Excellent

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights during September.The service was superb, welcome drinks and cakes, great appartment with a dream view. The location is superb, but would be a little difficult to find without a sat nav, a short drive to Cavtat, to catch a boat to Dubrovnik. Overall excellent and very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by Andrijana, Hotel Management
Dear Ermund, thanks fo coming and so nice review!!! Andrijana