Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

maravillosa

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: las vistas
Location: un poco alejado de dubrovnic
me han encantado las vistas que tenia y la tranquilidad que teniamos, tambien me a encantado el personal que en ningun momento de la estancia nos ha agobiado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Nice, clean, working a/c, 10min walk to beach

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Friendly staff. Free parking. Close to Dubrovnik and Cavtat. 10 min walk to nice clean beach, sea views from balcony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ladislav from Jihlava

Very nice family holyday!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Very good hotel for family holiday or couples. Good services and price. 5minutes walking to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anafani from Suomi

Palvelu ystävällistä ja hienot maisemat!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hinta-laatusuhteeltaan erinomainen paikka. Näkymät parvekkeelta olivat hienot ja palvelu erittäin ystävällistä. Lähellä oli hyvä ravintola ja pieni ranta, jossa oli mukava käydä uimassa. Miinuksena kaukainen sijainti, tosin bussit kulkivat 30 min välein keskustaan hotellin vierestä. Kaukainen sijainti kuitenki mahdollisti rauhallisen ja kiireettömän tunnelman.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SR from Nr Oxford

Fantastic view, handy for the airport

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Travelling with friends, our two rooms shared a balcony, which Ana went to some trouble to open up. The view from the balcony was great. Rooms were a good size. Bathroom was small, but the shower was good strength. The taverna at the bottom of the hill served an excellent meal. Handy for Dubrovnik Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa from Portland, OR

Great view, friendly service

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
No complaints at all... the owners were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and I had a great view of the sea from my balcony. Breakfast on the balcony was a nice touch. Wifi also worked well. It's a bit outside of town, though... there are a few restaurants in the neighborhood and it's a 10 minute walk to the beach, but be prepared for a $25-30 taxi ride into the center of Dubrovnik if you don't have your own car. Great place overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great setting and friendly staff!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
This hotel like most of the establishments in the area used to be a family home in the village of Plat. The setting is absolutely gorgeous. The rooms have a nice view of the mediterranean, and there are fruit trees all around. The owners awaited us with fresh fruit from the garden, while doing our paper work. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and there is free internet and free parking. You will be required to pay cash, once at the hotel as they don't have a credit card processing machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Maur, France

appartement accueillant, trés beau point de vue

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: gentilesse d'Anna, le point de vue et la sérénité de l'endroit
Cons: avoir à minima la possibilité d'avoir un café le matin / mieux identifier les moyens d'accès
Location: le bon moyen pour partir voir Kotor à la journée, ou Dubrovnik
bel endroit face à la mer, calme, Anna est très accueillante
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels