Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Overall quite happy with the room and facilities and was in an excellent location in the old town. One issue is that we only saw the owners the once upon check in and we were left for three days with one roll of toilet paper and had to source our own. A minor worry and an overally great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

旧市街の中で、ピレ門から近いので便利な場所

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: 立地が良い
Cons: 電子レンジ設置 連絡はメールでもやりとりできること
Location: ピレ門や城壁の入り口近い。また、ジェラートもすぐ近くの店で購入できます。
場所的には立地は良いと思います。WI-FIも完備しています。但し、カギの使い方がイマイチわかりづらい。また、キッチンはあるものの、電子レンジがない。 部屋は広いので、荷物を奥余裕は十分あるますが、階段で上る必要あり。また、初めは場所がいまいちわからない。連絡を当日1時間前までに連絡というのが結構面倒。
4 out of 5
by ihnseok

워치 좋음

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
구시가지 중심에 있어 오고가기 아주 편안함 객실이 작은 것이 흠이나 있을 건 다 있고 괜찬았다 숙소 주인이 도착전 연락달라해서 메일도 보내고 문자도 보냈는데 답장이 없다가 전화하니까 받음 미팅포인트에서 만나기로 했는데 미리 와서 기다리지 않고 전화하니까 15분 정도 후에 옴
5 out of 5
by wanda from Belton, Texas

Amid the Old

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Silva and Alex were wonderful! Luckily I had arranged a pickup and Alex helped me with my bags all the way up the hill. It is very high up and in the old center therefore you should be in somewhat good shape.
4 out of 5
by Mine from Florida, USA

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was 3day stay at Getaldica St. almost in front of Franciscan Monastery - the location was central and full of history. It was noisy all day long, so this place is not for a light sleeper. The small kitchen had almost everything except the microwave. The owners were extremely helpful (the husband in person and the wife on the phone)
5 out of 5
by LUIS DAVID from BUENOS AIRES

PARA VIVIR A PLENO EL ESPIRITU DE LA CIUDAD!!!

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELENTE, UBICADO EN EL MISMO CORAZON DE LA CIUDAD AMURALLADA DE DUBROVNIK, TODO A UN PASO Y ASI SE PUEDE VIVIR A PLENO EL ESPIRITU DE LA CIUDAD!!! LAS ATENCIONES SON MUY BUENAS Y CON MUCHA COMODIDAD, TODO PARA DISFRUTAR. ALBA Y LUIS DE BUENOS AIRES - ARGENTINA
4 out of 5
by jimin

솔직후기

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
위치괜찬은데 간판같은게없어서 건물번호와 골목이름으로찾아야하고 아파트다보니주인이 상주안해서 체크인이 좀그랫어요.주변서 욋디가따하다 어떤사람이 체크인하려고하냐물어서 주인한테전화해줫고요. 근데아파트체크인은다이런식엿네요.전화기안되니 불편햇던ㄱ거구요. 미리도착시간알려줌도움될듯.그외엔다 좋앗어요.위치도글코.주방.식기다 좋앗고요.아 근데밑에펍이잇어서 새벽2시까지는 엄청시끌.귀마개가비치되어잇을정ㄷᆞ.근데두브 숙소는거의다 이정도로시끌함.그거시름 ㅈㅓ언덕위로잡ㅇㅏ야ㅡㅡ
3 out of 5
by Robert from Chicago

Great city to visit.

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아주 좋아요

Posted Aug 28, 2015
쾌적하고 깨끗하고 필요한 전자렌지나 가스렌지 에어컨두개 침대두개에 온갖 그릇들과 컵 식기세척기 등등 가구가 잘갖춰진 좋은 집이에요 집이랑 거리도 아주 가까워서 밤늦게 돌아다녀도 재미있고 호스트도 아주 친절하구 주변에 대해 잘가르쳐줘요 정말 강추하는 집입니다
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Melbourne

Middle of Old Dubrovnik

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, difficult to meet hosts as they they were not where they said they'd meet us and we had to wait for quite some time and they never came until I called them again. Not a good idea to have three to a room as the rollaway bed is extremely uncomfortable.