Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place...excellent host !!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Petra is the best !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartment with great location

Posted Oct 1, 2016
This apartment was in a great location within a minute of the main street in Dubrovnik. This, however, made it a bit noisy both at night and during the night with the street cleaning. This is a very old building and there is also a bit of noise transference from the apartment above. There was air con so the windows could be kept closed to quieten things down! It was clean and well equipped and everything worked fine. We were on the second floor and found getting the suitcases up and down the stairs a bit of a challenge as there was no reception there and no help. We also had to liase with the owner to be in to make our payment in cash as they didn't take credit cards.Overall it was a really pleasing apartment and in a great location.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Sydney

Best host in Dubrovnik.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
The host Petra was fantastic, helping with booking taxis to & from the airport, providing extra towels and anything else that was needed, along with allowing to store our cases for a few days while we tripped to Hvar. Great apartment for the 4 of us, including to grown up kids, overlooking the main square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Perfect location! Room fit 4 people and spacious. Petra is very helpful and knowledgeable about the area.
5 out of 5
by Alexandra from Washington, DC

Perfect Location!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Such a perfect location!! Directly in the center and plenty of space. Petra was very helpful! She was very accessible and gave us great recommendations of places to go. The wifi was very slow sometimes, but overall such a great apartment!
5 out of 5
by Erin from Washington, DC

Historical Old Town

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great last-minute, one-night stay. The apartment is charming and Petra is very helpful. Location cannot be beat--right in heart of Old Town. You'll have to walk a bit with your luggage but we had no problem, but did have to climb a few stories to our actual room which was at the top. Nice, open layout with kitchen and lots of space. Cool old hearth, the room had lots of character. Had some issues getting the AC to switch over from heat but luckily it was not too warm at the time.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Chicago

Great location

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location and host was very friendly, host met us at gate of old town which was great after long day of traveling
5 out of 5
by Swan Hiang from Singapore

Top location

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
great stay, couldn't fault anything about the accommodation and location, simply top !
4 out of 5
by Victor from Medicine Hat, Alberta

Great location

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Apartment was right in the center of the old city. Spacious first floor with couch, dining table and kitchenette. Bathroom is also on first floor. Four twin beds are upstairs. Not the most comfortable beds but are fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Right in Old Town Dubrovnik. Lovely!

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Lovely architecture, clean and comfortable, close to the center of town.
Location: Right in the center of Old Town, within the walls, walking distance to most sights.
This is a lovely apartment that is centrally located to everything in Old Town and the surrounding city. Walking distance to some of the best sights, lovely restaurants and the main square within the walls. The manager was very pleasant and met us just outside town to walk us in. He also gave us tips on where to visit, helped us find a driver prior to our stay and to find transportation to the ferry for the next leg of our vacation.