Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

View of the Walls

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Our room had an amazing view of the wall, very clean apartment, spacious, close to the old town. Great price. Cons: we stayed Saturday night & there is a club nearby so some noise. A small price to pay for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A wonderful view to wake up to

Posted Sep 6, 2016
A modern, comfortable and clean apartment in a spacious corner of the roof space. Wonderful views of Dubrovnik old town city walls across the harbour on one side and the bay on the other. Pastry shop downstairs for breakfast (excellent apple strudel!) and only 60 seconds walk to the city gate. 5 minutes walk to the cable car. Run by a very welcoming family. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Overlooks the bay. 2 BD story unit. Descent AC unit. Great location to the wall and all the activities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
This apartment is not a hotel; it is better listed on air B+B. The bathroom (not shown on website) especially needs a full renovation - door handle broken; door hits toilet to close; old shower curtain; no towel bars; apartment on 3rd floor is a potential fire hazard with no outdoor escape and wooden staircases. Dubrovnik is generally overpriced, but this apartment would be better listed at a much lower price.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Apartment in center of old town

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: location, location, location
Cons: The apartment needs to be updated. The beds were not that comfortable and the towels were old, thin material
This is an apartment and not a hotel. Although the reservation indicated we must pay in local currency, it was not clear that you must pay in CASH upon arriving. I assumed the credit card I gave at booking would be charged. Additionally, there was a tax of 7 kuna per day per person which was required and not disclosed. The location was fantastic - right in the middle of the old town walls. The apartment was old and on the 3rd floor but had air conditioning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funky fun

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Funky and quirky hotel 'just what we enjoy
5 out of 5
by LOUISE from Montreal

Best emplacement in dubrovnik

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our hostess was amazing, she told us what to see where to eat, offered transportation and more, Nives was an amazing hostess and her son a sweetheart I really recommend the apartment with the ocean view:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great location and really nice apartment. Only downside was the noise. I hardly slept because of the outside noise as there is a nightclub nearby. May have just been because it was a Saturday night. Otherwise everything was great!!
4 out of 5
by Chou-hsiung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels