Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Bo from Kalmar

prisvärt med toppenläge

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Prisvärt rum med perfekt läge innanför murarna. Lugnt läge och nära parkering/taxi så man slipper dra bagage i stadens branta och långa trappor. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam värd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful host. Good location within the walls. Better to arrive by the North gate to avoid carrying luggage up a lot of steps.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enkel bra lägenhet i tysta kvarter

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Lägenhetshotellet ligger väldigt bra till innanför den övre porten till Gamla stan. Varning dock för att det är över 80 ganska tuffa trappsteg ned till torget och alla sevärdheter där. Värden var mycket trevlig och serviceminded. Lägenheten är helt ok och området är tyst kvällstid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Près de tout!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Petit appartement très bien situé, au coeur de la vieille ville. Accueil chaleureux et explicatif. Calme le soir et près de tous les services.
3 out of 5
by Marcus from Stockholm

Mycket bra

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Det här är ett mycket trevligt och modernt lägenhetshotell mitt inne i centrala Dubrovnik. Betyget som vi ger (tre stjärnor) baserar vi på en jämförelse med hotell generellt. I jämförelse med andra lägenhetshotell så blir betyget högre, fyra stjärnor. Värden är väldigt trevlig. Alla bekvämligheter finns. Rekommenderar varmt detta boende.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was owes one!!! I love it! If I have another opportunity to visit here,definitely I'll choose this apartment!!!
3 out of 5
by WAI SHAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good morning~

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
*** 결제는 only cash.(유로나 쿠나) 카드결제 하려고 갔다가 적잖히 당황;;; 1. 두브로브니크 올드타운 내에 있고, 플로체문에서 가깝다. 2. 골목 제일 꼭대기임.(트렁크 들고 계단 오를 것을 각오해야됌.) 3. 반예비치or 케이블카 Or 공항버스 타러 가기에는 제일 가까운 위치라 돌아올때는 편했음.(가장큰 메리트) 4. 숙소 내부는 깨끗하다. 5. 사진과는 다소... 차이가 있지만 대체로 깨끗하고 아늑아늑. 샤워실도 깨끗. 6. 드라이어가 없다!!!! 7. 간판도 없다. 주소를 꼭 적어가길.. 8. 사장님은 친절하시지만 상주하지 않으므로, 미리 연락을 하고 갈 것. (요기에 기재된 전번이 국제전화용 전번 이라, tele2 유심을 이용하게되면(국내전화) 전화를 어떻게 걸어야 하는지 모르겠음... 여튼 난 통화를 못하고 1시간 기다리다가 우연히 마주친 2층 숙박객분이 전화걸어주셔서 간신히 들어감 ㅠㅠ) 9. 아침에 창문을 열면 성벽투어 하시는 분들과 인사를 하게됨...굿모닝~ㅋㅋㅋ 10. 여러모로 고생을 하긴 했지만 잘 쉬다가 왔쩌여
4 out of 5
by Jean-Michel from Tilff en Belgique

Court mais très agréable séjour à Dubrovnik

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable et avons été extrêmement bien accueillis dans cette ville extraordinaire
4 out of 5
by JOAO CARLOS

Nice location, beautiful place

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly owner and amazing location, on the heart of Old Town. Nice choice!