Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and amazing staff

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Exceptional location, friendly staff
Location: Beach is right there, kayaking and hiking near by, the old city center with great restaurants and stores
Great family business that makes you feel at home. This is an amazing location near the beach and near the historic center of Korcula. The family that owns the establishment is very friendly and treats you as a guest rather than a customer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Views

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great couple of nights at Blaga rooms by the owners and given a beer While room was being prepared views from balcony of the bay and Korcula town are fantastic. Bar across the street gives great views of the sunset. Rooms are good size. Apartments are a short stroll along the see front from the town with swimming spots metres from the front door
4 out of 5
by Maileen from USA

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Charming little apartment with view of old town and the sea. Very convenient location. We very much enjoyed our stay here.
3 out of 5
by Harry Petter from Florø

Apartment suitable for short stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Staying for one night. Parking difficult in Whole Korcula town and surrounding area. Wifi worked ok, walking distance to town.
4 out of 5
by Ole from Copenhagen

You feel welcome

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely nice people who meet you and invite to drink a beer.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from new york, ny

Perfect location with excellent hospitality

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Adorable apartment, very air B&B style. Apartment was clean and in a beautiful location across the street from Illy Coffee and small beach. Only a 5-10 minute walk to the old town. Mr. and Mrs. Blaga are very sweet and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Aurélie from Paris

Our stay in Korcula in August '15

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable à blaga rooms. L'appartement est très bien situé, à quelques minutes de la vieille ville, le long de la mer. Il est assez grand et bien équipé même si l'air conditionné aurait été bienvenu. Le vrai plus de cet appartement c'est son balcon avec vue sur la mer : on y a pris tous nos petits déjeuners ! Enfin, les hôtes sont très sympathiques et accueillants. Ils sont toujours disponibles pour donner un coup de main si besoin (pour les coups de téléphone en croate ça aide !). Nous recommandons sans hésiter !
5 out of 5
by adam from Chicago

Friendly, clean, great location

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great apartment in a great location. About a 5 minute walk from the ferry stop. The owners meeted us and greetedus with a drink. Very nice. We spent only 1 night here, and 14 in croatia coast, this was one if the nicer apartments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Queensland

Recently renovated to high standard

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Renovated apartment close to beach and shops. Can be hard to find due to recent road changes so do your homework. Beaches do not compare to lower croatia islands, but lots of bars along foreshore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anbefales!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var kun en natt i Korcula Town på vår reise fra Split til Lumbarda. Eierene var et veldig hyggelig ektepar som leide ut et par leiligheter i feriehuset sitt. De var veldig gjestmild og satte seg ned med oss da vi ankom og tilbød oss noe å drikke. Da vi skulle reise dagen etterpå så kjørte de oss til Lumbrada og hjalp oss å finne hotellet! Leiligheten lå 5 min fra sentrum og var ren og lys. Den hadde egen veranda, privat bad, kjøleskap, alt av kjøkkenutstyr.