Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location on the water!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Right on the water
Hotel was a good value for being right on the water. Breakfast was good with an option to order hot breakfast from the restaurant. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Great view from the terrace.
5 out of 5
by Mats from Karlstad

Bra hotell

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell. Serviceinriktad personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We'd go back.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
A great little hotel in a good place out of the old town. 10 minute bus ride to the city centre. Above is own excellent, if a little pricey, restaurant - but we chose to eat there as the food was so good.
4 out of 5
by Fadia from Paris

Excellent choix

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
l’hôtel est compose de six chambres et cela donne un charme très prononce. Les lieux sont propres et le service est impeccable. De plus la vue est magnifique et l'emplacement est idéal a quelques pas de la mer, des promenades, c’était tout simplement genial
4 out of 5
by Sigrunn from Oslo

Fint hotell med god beliggenhet

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har god beliggenhet, og veldig fin terrasse. Betjeningen var hyggelig og serviceinnstilte. Rommet var stort, og hadde alle fasiliteter. Gode senger. Litt businesspreg over interiøret. Anbefales!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubrovnik

Hotel magnifico

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: La amabilidad del personal y su enclave
Location: Está frente al mar y tiene todo tipo de restaurantes por las inmediaciones del hotel
El hotel está situado en un paraje privilegiado con vistas al mar Adriático ideal para olvidarse del estrés. El personal es muy atento y amable te facilitan todo lo posible para que tu estancia sea agradable. Solo se escucha el sonido de los pájaros y el rumor de las olas del mar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel Wolff exceeded our expectations

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Its quirkiness , the staff - the location's great
Cons: the coffee
Location: The number 6 bus at the end of the promenade can take you into the Old Town within about twenty minutes and appears regularly.
The staff really couldn't have been kinder,considerate, personable or more helpful. The boutique hotel is on top of the family villa and up quite a lot of steps. The staff knew when we were arriving and someone was kindly on hand to carry up our luggage. We had a stunning sea view suite with a balcony - it was much better than the images we'd looked up and fresh fruit was put in our room daily. The bay we looked out onto has a lot going on and is quite family orientated. It's safe to swim in but if you, like us, want peace and quiet then you can access the sea from the rocks to the right of the hotel if you have your back to it via basic steel ladders. A large modern hotel was just being completed and opened the day before we left. I hope it won't spoil the charm of Hotel Wolff because it oozes it.
4 out of 5
by Mika from Helsinki

Wonderful place

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed just two nights but could've stayed for a week. So nice and helpful staff, excellent breakfast service and nice location.
4 out of 5
by Sabine from Nürnberg

Zwei schöne Wochen im Hotel Villa Wolff

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben uns im Hotel für volle 14 Tage aufgehalten und glauben eine faire Beurteilung abgeben zu können. Die Lage vom Hotel ist ideal, direkt am Wasser. Zum Strand, er liegt in Blickweite, keine 80 m Fußweg entfernt. Kieselstrand, daher Badeschuhe nicht vergessen. Nur die beiden Zimmer mit Balkon haben direkten Blick zur Seeseite. Anreise mit Pkw nicht sehr forteilhaft, da zum Hotel keine direkte Zufahrt möglich ist. Der Zugang zum Hotel ist nur noch aus der Richtung vom Wasser her möglich. Am Hotel ist auch keine Parkmöglichkeit gegeben. Ca. 250 m entfernt im Parkhaus und da sehr teuer. Andere Möglichkeit, gleiche Entfernung auf einem öffentlichen Parkplatz, auch über Nacht, tägliche Ein- und Ausfahrt nur in der Zeit von 10:30 bis 19:00 Uhr. Preis akzeptabel, Abrechnung über das Hotel. Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption waren sehr freundlich und auch in jeder Situation sehr hilfsbereit. Zimmerservice o.k. Frühstück ausreichend und auf der Terrasse mit Meeresblick unter Palmen, in aller Ruhe, genossen. TV-Programme/Sender für jede Interessenlage in ausreichender Anzahl vorhanden. WiFi kostenfrei und tatsächlich sehr schnell. Die Klima-Anlage für unsere beiden Räume o.k.und auch vom Geräuschpegel her akzeptabel. Das Hotel ist mit sechs Zimmern nicht sehr groß, dieses hatte für uns einen besonderen Reiz. Wir werden hier mit Sicherheit einen weiteren Urlaub verbringen.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Boston

Great hotel, if not for the construction.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was great. There are only a few rooms, so you are not bothered by people as much. There is a wonderful terrace to sit on and enjoy a view of the beach. Our room (Kosmos) had a private balcony that was superb, overlooking the bay. The service in the hotel is excellent. They provide a morning breakfast as well, nothing too spectacular, but solidly good. The only problem with our stay was the construction directly next door. They are building a huge hotel, and our bedroom windows faced construction, so we woke up to jack hammer drilling at 6:30 in the morning on our last day. Not pleasant. We just left, but were quite agitated. However, we overheard another guest, who just started his stay, complaining about the clearly foreseeable noise and asking to cancel the rest of the reservation, which the staff was not happy with.