Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, U.K

A little gem

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Great little hotel in an excellent old town location. The rooms were very comfortable with a lovely modern decor. Breakfast on the rooftop restaurant was good and had stunning views. All the staff I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Great hotel in old city of Dubrovnik. Great staff, great location. Rooftop restaurant was excellent. Huge breakfast selection.Would definitely go there again!
5 out of 5
by Nicola from Perth, Australia

Comfortable hotel in the heart of Dubrovnik

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
A very comfortable stay in the heart of Dubrovnik. Lovely rooftop terrace for breakfast and a view of the city. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast box was packed for our early departure. Room was extremely clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous view from terrace and nice rooms

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Lovely experience except for takeaway breakfast as we had to leave early for a flight, which was poor considering the price of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Portland, Maine

An absolute gem right in the center of the old cit

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, friendliness.
Cons: It is not a spacious room, but what do you expect in a petite city.
Location: This is prime location for the Dubrovnik experience.
The staff couldn't have been nicer. We received a warm welcome. We found our room in this tiny hotel to be just perfect. It was immaculate with a very comfortable bed. The morning roof top breakfast was superb with a beautiful view of the entire Dubrovnik area and cable car. This is the primo hotel for a true 4 star experience in a primo European site.
5 out of 5
by David from Leicester, UK

review

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice little hotel, ideally situated in the old town. Staff very helpful' Rooftop restaurant fun but draughty at times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Great location and quite pleasant. Rooms ample and comfortable. Very pleasant staff and a nice rooftop dining area for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Amazing location but service lacking

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The hotel is perfectly located in the old town and the staff friendly enough. The room was lovely but lacks a view. The inclusive breakfast and roof terrace a definite highlight but on the whole the hotel lacked the personalized service a hotel of that size (and at that cost) warrants. For example, we arrived to our room being set up with twin beds, there was no offer to help with bags etc. Some forethought and a more enthusiastic welcome by the reception staff would have entirely changed our experience.