Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plein centre ville

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Le rooftop et sa situation
Cons: La chambre trop petite, et trop cher pour la prestation offerte
Très joli hotel indépendant, accueil et personnel très sympathique
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
sehr charmantes, sehr zentral gelegenes aber dennoch ruhiges Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Maine

An absolute gem right in the center of the old cit

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, friendliness.
Cons: It is not a spacious room, but what do you expect in a petite city.
Location: This is prime location for the Dubrovnik experience.
The staff couldn't have been nicer. We received a warm welcome. We found our room in this tiny hotel to be just perfect. It was immaculate with a very comfortable bed. The morning roof top breakfast was superb with a beautiful view of the entire Dubrovnik area and cable car. This is the primo hotel for a true 4 star experience in a primo European site.
4 out of 5
by Markus from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel boutique na cidade antiga

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bem localizado na cidade antiga de Dubrovnik. É muito bem decorado e mantido, mas tem poucos quartos, sendo que tem como desvantagem não possuir elevador. Se o quarto for no quarto andar tem que subir as escadas. O café da manhã é servido no terraço no teto do hotel. A vista é muito bonita. O café da manhã em si é, porém, bem fraco.
5 out of 5
by David from Leicester, UK

review

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice little hotel, ideally situated in the old town. Staff very helpful' Rooftop restaurant fun but draughty at times
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Great location and quite pleasant. Rooms ample and comfortable. Very pleasant staff and a nice rooftop dining area for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Anders from täby

Kroatien Nov. 2014

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Dubrovnik ska upplevas på sommaren! Off season (10-15 nov) så finns inte mycket att se/göra. Imponerande dock att se hur ett land kan resa sig så bra efter bara 20 år av fred. Vi gjorde en givande taxiresa till Mostar (15mil) med dess gamla bro som nu är återuppbyggd efter krigets härgningar. I övrigt begränsad shopping samt inte så mycket av den genuina mat som vi hade förväntat oss. Hotellet med enbart 8 rum kändes väldigt familjärt.