Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, VA

In heart of Old Town

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The hassle of dragging your suitcase through the Old Town to the hotel is greatly outweighed by the convenience of being right there in the middle of it all. From this hotel, everything in the Old Town is just a few minutes walk. That said, it is in a very quiet part of the city so no disturbances when trying to sleep. Hotel staff was very friendly and quite helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fantastic location

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: comfortable, clean and smart apartments but beautifully quiet
Cons: we liked everything
Location: within the walls, about two minutes from Stradun . A large supermarket about 3 minutes walk away, minutes from all sites and the harbour area. great!
the apartment was brilliant. i cannot praise it enough. Their customer service was brilliant from the start when they sent us a welcome email, with a map/directions of how to get the apartments from pile gate. They responded to our emails for further information about checking in earlier than permitted, very promptly. we cannot fault the helpful house manager on our arrival ( thank you marta) the room was fantastic, well equipped for self catering, microwave, fridge, electric hob and coffee maker. Access to wifi and a computer in the lobby area. Access to clean towels when we needed them and a washing machine ( laundry soap provided) They couldnt have done anymore to make you feel welcome. our room was lovely and quiet, with aircon. We slept like babies eventhough we were within the city walls!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales, UK

Outstanding Apartment

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Everything, the funky little windows, the quite, the amount of space, the two bathrooms
Cons: One tiny recommendation the wardrobe in the master bedroom needs to be attached to wall as it moves a bit. Although there is plenty of storage.
Location: Everything was only minutes walk away.
Wonderful 2 bedroom Penthouse Apartment in the Old City. Bedrooms are a good size, A/C to bedrooms and lounge and an the main bedroom had an ensuite. Extremely roomy for the Old City. Kitchen facilities are good, but no oven. However, if your staying in the old city you are more than likely going to eat out. We only used the kitchen facilities for breakfast. Excellent Wifi, very quite as you are up in the roof tops. For those not too mobile there are a lot of stairs, but we had no issues, it was a good workout!! Manager met us and let us store our bags from around 9am until the room was ready around 1:30 pm. Also has a washing machine in the entrance area which was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Accomodation

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Wonderful stay in a great location. Martha our receptionist was extremely helpful and obliging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Fantastic location and experience

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Located in Centre of Old Town with very few steps so great for those with ageing legs. Owners sent clear directions before our arrival. Excellent facilities in bathroom, laundry and kitchen plus comfortable bed. Great to experience living in a stone cottage environment. Plenty of food places in easy walking distance . Also an easy walk to old port, city wall entrance and bus stop to newer parts of Dubrovnik.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazingly peaceful

Posted Oct 4, 2015
An absolute oasis! Amazingly peaceful for such a central location. We only stayed 1 night but with the facilities available a longer stay would have been a pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

A little gem tucked away in old town Dubrovnik

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Easy to find following instructions received. First class apartment and facilities. Spotlessly clean. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice stay in old town

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Very good location, good staff. Only one small thing was bring luggages to 4th floor was not easy. Very clean.. Overall......very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange NSW Australia

Perfect location and very comfortable

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Great location in old town. Very modern apartment with cooking facilities. Excellent bathroom and we'll designed studio apartment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport, Wales

Perfect stay!

Posted Aug 16, 2015
What a perfect place to stay. Amazing location right in the heart of Dubrovnik (but still quiet for a nice nights sleep). Lovely staff who were so helpful and the room was a great size, incredibly comfy and very clean. Just what we needed for a brilliant holiday.