Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central location

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Loved the sweet house- easy to find and very central in old town. We loved having a sitting room and courtyard. Only downside is lots of stairs (similar to most places in old town) and not suitable for more that 4 people as sofa bed very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by WEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linus from Stockholm

Great apartment inside walls, very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice reception by Branka and her son Marino, neat, fresh and comfortable within the walls - well worth having to pull you luggage along the streets to get there.
5 out of 5
by WILLIAM from Paisley

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic location in the heart of the old walled city, tucked away in a quiet street but only seconds from the green market. Couple who owned apartment were so helpful, both before and during our stay. Apartment was delightful, beautifully decorated and had everything we needed. The only criticism was the stairs, very steep over 3 floors. We coped well but some people might struggle.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Norway

Nice apartment with fresh and modern appearance

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice apartment with a fresh and modern look centrally located in the old town of Dubrovnik. And unique service from the landlady Branka, who took early contact prior to our arrival and provided excellent guidance from the airport to the apartment; even sending her son to fetch us at the Pile city gate. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freising

Hübsches, geräumiges Apartment in toller Lage

Posted May 25, 2015
Gelegen mitten in der Altstadt, alles prima zu Fuß erreichbar, sauber und ordentlich, wir haben uns richtig wohl gefühlt 😊
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good central location.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Excellent location.
Cons: Seems to be some issues with damp in the apartment.
Location: Very central location in the Old Town of Dubrovnik. Lots of steps to reach the apartment so a bit difficult with luggage.
Stayed for one night on transit through Dubrovnik. Very good location in the centre of the Old Town. Generally comfortable accommodation with two spacious double rooms and sofa bed in the small living room. Lots of internal steps and steps to reach the apartment so not ideal if mobility is an issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Sehr nette Unterkunft in der Altstadt

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Lage, Charme, kleine Terrasse, WLAN
Location: Das Haus liegt bis auf Kirchenglocken sehr ruhig, ist aber nur wenige Schritte vom touristischen Trubel Dubrovniks entfernt.
Waren mit drei Kindern für 2 Nächte in Dubrovnik. Altes Haus mit drei Etagen und steilen Treppen, ein Wohnzimmer, zwei Schlafzimmer, kleine & nette Terrasse zwischen den Häusern. Unterkunft ist nur zu Fuß durch die Gassen von Dubrovnik und zum Schluss über Treppen erreichbar - nicht ganz einfach zu finden. Auto kann man außerhalb der Altstadt z.B. in einer der Garagen (Tagestarif ca. 30 Euro) parken. WLAN vorhanden.