Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, W.A.

Excellent facilities, great location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location and kitchenette facilities in room.
Cons: There was a washing machine in room, but weren't able to use it. Would have been good to use, although we could get washing done there
Location: Very close to Old town of Dubrovnik, buses tours and local beaches
Edi was very welcoming and informative on arrival. Great location for Dubrovnik old town and local beaches. The only critisism is that a sign from the street down to the rooms would be helpful. We walked straight past the steps which led down to it as there was no indication that it was down there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Fabulous location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Central location and friendly owner
Location: A few minutes walk to Pile gate and Old Town entrance to sea wall
Loved this place. Wished I could have stayed longer. Thoughtfully renovated small room with everything needed, also quiet and peaceful in the evening
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great stay! Would come back any time! At the centre of old town. Amazing sea view
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Great place!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very good location, near to city town and a small beach. Facilities in perfect conditions, clean and cozy. Very friendly and helpful staff! I would definitely go back there if I go to Dubrovnik.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Edi is very helpful and provides great tips on restaurants and sightseeing. Not all rooms have full view of the sea, our room (no. 3) has a good view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Love it!

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location, Edi's great advice, price, cute and comfy room!
Location: The location is fantastic -- steps to the edge of Old Dubrovnik but tucked around a corner away from some of the hustle and bustle.
We spent three nights at Edi's and absolutely loved it! Edi gave us great advice -- from what to skip, to where to eat to what was a must-see -- and he hit it out of the park with every recommendation. The room wasn't big, but really comfortable and clean and it had everything we needed. You can tell Edi puts a lot of thought into the needs of his guests. The location is fantastic -- steps to the edge of Old Dubrovnik but tucked around a corner away from some of the hustle and bustle. We had a great stay in Dubrovnik and our choice in hotel was a big, big part of that! We'd stay here again if we had the chance!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect view & location!

Posted May 31, 2016
Edi was Very accommodating & knowledgeable about what to do & where to eat in Dubrovnik. Great "Customer Service" upon arrival, always concerned about your welfare. Absolutely loved my "Sea View" room! Be sure to specifically ask for one! Perfect location! Will refer all my friends! Couldn't be happier!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely apartment, great location

Posted May 25, 2016
Eddy is a great host and set us up in a lovely apartment just out of the old town, perfect location near the Pile Gate and bus stops to go further afield. Well equipped, cosy and good value. We Really enjoyed our stay and definitely recommend Eddy's for a trip to Dubrovnik.
4 out of 5
by Maria from Gävle

lugnt och skönt med bra läge

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Edi var mycket trevlig och omtänksam värd, berättade om området, vilka restauranger man kunde besöka och/eller undvika. Förvänta er inte ett rum med havsutsikt då bara ett av rummen har det. Väldigt bra läge, nära till transfer bussar, linbanan, gamla stan och lokalbussarna. Allt inom gångavstånd. På rummen fanns de bekvämligheter som behövs, dock behövs badlakan/handdukarna förnyas då de luktade illa när de blev blöta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels