Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I recently stayed here for 5 nights while in Dubrovnik. The apartment is about 15-20 minutes walk away from the Old Town and going back involves some uphill walking, but nothing too bad. The apartment itself was wonderful: very clean and comfortable with a balcony with sea-view. I even got a bottle of house-made wine as a welcome present! Maria is a very friendly hostess, and her recommendations for restaurants and places to go are great as well. Definitely recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great stay! Cannot wait to come back!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Maria was very nice and accommodating. The room was pretty spacious and everything looked new. Had a large shared kitchen with some good local liquors to sample. Beautiful views of Dubrovnik off the kitchen patio. Maria gave us good advice on the best places to go in Dubrovnik as well as some of her own wine. Thank you!! We cannot wait to visit again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The room itself is excellent and the staff is very friendly and always supportive and responsive to any questions! In addition, the apartment locates within a walking distance from the old town and at a rather quiet place. A supermarket where almost every things can be bought at reasonable price is just around corner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aileen from Wien

Gemütlich, komfortabel und familiär

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Familienbetrieb, sehr freundliche Betreiber, sehr sauber, schöner Ausblick Ausgestattete Küche, aber keine Waschmaschine Altstadt in 15 min zu Fuß erreichbar, Bus vor der Tür Empfehlenswert
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kohei from Berlin

楽しい滞在でした。

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
6日間の滞在を楽しく過ごすことができました。 この街には階段も多いので、大きい&重いスーツケースを引っ張っていくにはなかなか大変なところにありますが、3番、8番のバスで【HEBRANGA 4】で降りれば、歩いて1分ほどです。入り口は【MAZDA】の横の階段です。登り切って正面が管理している家族の家、左に行けばGesthausがあります。 共同ですが大きいキッチンもありますし、北側にある市場で新鮮な魚や食材を買って、毎日自炊していました。食事はテラスで、景色を眺めながら食事をしていました。 また訪れる時は、ぜひ利用したいと思っています。
5 out of 5
by Sylvie from Bruxelles, BELGIQUE

Superbe lieu proche du centre historique -

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe lieu, rénové avec goût et beaux matériaux, accueil adorable par Maria qui parle parfaitement anglais et qui était aux petits soins pour nous. Si on retourne à Dubrovnik, nous séjournerons certainement là-bas!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Lovely room, spotless, close to Old Town

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Lovely family and clean, beautifully decorated simple room and bathroom. Comfortable bed and pillows. Shared well appointed kitchen. Fairly quiet room although the rooms have fairly thin walls so if you are one of the 3 rooms below the top floor apartment and you have 3 girls staying there , like i experienced, coming home and stomping around, dragging chairs across the floor etc until 2 am.. You will need to get out the ear plugs!! Maria and her family are lovely but they need to make people aware staying on the top floor, that they shoukd be considerate of everyone else. i would happily stay here again and recommend it