Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Varese

Hotel da evitare

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: La posizione è buona, sia per paesaggio che per il mare.Il paese, se non si è in auto è lontano e alla sera non ci sono attrattive.
Cons: Sicuramente il cibo e i servizi nella depandance
Location: Nessuna attrazione
L'hotel è composto da due edifici, quello principale in cui si trova il ristorante. Poi c'è una struttura separata, dove eravamo collocati, in cui non c'è ascensore (3 piani) l'aria condizionata non funziona e la camera è caldissima. Il livello del ristorante è molto basso: sia per la colazione che per la cena la scelta e la varietà del cibo è scarsa, la qualità è abbastanza scadente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great views, close to restaurants and clean throughout. Last shuttle bus from Dubrovnik back to hotel is too early at 9pm. I'm sure people have pointed this out, but would be better if the last bus was later!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west-vlaanderen

hotel is goed gelegen maar de annex is te ver af

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: zwembad
Cons: kamers vragen in het hoofdgebouw
hoofd gebouw was niets op aan te merken gezien drie sterren maar annex is te ver afgelegen en het meubilair in de kamers laat te wensen over, let wel de badkamers waren vernieuwd maar aangezien er geen lift was en de kamer niet in orde was hebben we een gelijks vloers kamer bekomen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell - gode basseng og nær strand.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Fredelig - alt virket som det skulle.
Cons: Vi bodde i annex, tepper på gulvene trekte ned.
Location: Gode basseng, fine spiseplasser. Enkelt å ta lokal eller shuttlebus til Dubrovnik. Vil anbefale lokalbussen, billig og greit.
Vi bodde i annex, det var fine rom, veldig rolig og fint - og nydelig utsikt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Hotel perfect for our holiday, great pool, on beach (although pebbles so take appropriate shoes if you want to swim in the sea). Room and breakfast basic but for the price we paid were happy with it. No fridge in room but waitress in bar gave us a huge bag of ice and some glasses so we could enjoy our aperatif on the balcony. Hotel owns some restaurants in the village which give you 10% off if you put on your room. Not highly publicised only found out through trip advisor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Das Badezimmer
Cons: freundlicher sein
Location: Etwa 6 km von Dubrovnik entfernt (mit dem Bus erreichbar) Es gibt 2 kleine Shops. Ein grosses Einkaufszentrum ist etwa 20 Geh-minuten entfernt
Das Hotel liegt in einer sehr schönen Lage & auch die Landschaft ist sehr schön. Das Schwimmbad sieht gut aus, jedoch ist es unsauber und klein. Dubrovnik selbst ist etwas entfernt, das Hotel bietet einen Transfer (60 Kuna = 9 Euro) an, jedoch ist es mit dem Linienbus günstiger! (36 Kuna (5 Euro) Jedoch muss man steil bergauf gehen um den Bus zu erreichen. Es gibt 2 kleine Mini Shops in der Nähe und ein grösseres Shopping Center (Supermarkt & Kleidergeschäfte) etwa 20 Gehminuten entfernt. überall gibt es kleine Restaurants, wir haben 2 getestet und für nicht sehr gut empfunden. Nur das kleine Restaurant direkt an der Strandpromenade war gut. Frühstück Büffet is nicht toll... Nur bis 10 Uhr auf, ab halb 10 wird nicht mehr richtig aufgefüllt. Es mangelt an Obst.... Abendessen-Büffet ist dafür richtig super! Die Zimmer sind klein, sie sind OK.... Badezimmer sind komplett neu und schön. Wir bekamen Zimmer nicht im Hotel selbst, sondern in einem Gebäude nebenan. Das Personal war ok... manche waren freundlich, manche wiederum gar nicht. Zum Thema Strand, es ist ein Kieselstrand, ich rate ihnen Sandalen mitzunehmen da die Steine höllisch weh tun an den Füssen! Man kann Liegen und Schirme ausleihen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Decent hotel close to Dubrovnik

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Me and my boyfriend had a terrible time at this hotel. Upon arrival we were told that our room is in the annex and not in the main building. The reception staff were not friendly or accommodating. They couldn't even escort or help us with our luggage to the annex building in the dark. Terrible service!. The rooms in the annex are small with no safe, fridge or tea making facilities. The breakfast every day was not great. It got worse the longer we stayed. Nobody at the hotel reception were forthcoming with letting us know what excursions and things we could do during our stay there. We found a bus that takes you to Dubrovnik old town in 10 mins. I would definitely recommend taking the bus to Dubrovnik old town to find decent places to eat and drink. You have so much more options there. If you are looking for a lively, welcoming hotel/area to stay do NOT stay here. Mlini is a very quiet village for older people or families not really for young people in your 20s or 30s.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell nær stranden og 10 km unna gamle byen.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Fint hotell, men slitt i den delen av hotellet som er separat. Lite hjelpsom og dårlig service fra personalet. Kort vei og sentralt fra flyplass pg gamlebyen. Stranden i seg selv var fin, men så veldig lite stelt og man måtte betale for sengene noe som var unødvendig da det området var lite prioritert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
A hotelt mindenkinek csak ajànlani tudom!Kellemes szàlloda,remek kiszolgálás, csodás zöld környezet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Wotif
Hotel was clean and staff were friendly and very helpful. As I arrived before my husband they asked me to go with them and pick him up from the airport. Hotel could do with a refurbishment bit old and tired looking but still neat and tidy. As I was in mlini and it is now there 'off season' there wasn't much going on so could get late check out without prior notice.