Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nagoya Japan

素晴らしい景色と静かな環境でのんびりを満喫

Posted Oct 20, 2016
ドブロブニクから1時間15分でドブロブニクとは正反対の静かな島へ着きます。港から歩いて5分程度でホテルへ。 時間の流れが止まったかのような島です。私は海側ではなく屋根裏のような部屋でしたが、清潔で満足できる部屋でした。 受付の方も非常に親切にしていただき、従業員もフレンドリーで翌日早く発つ我々のためにサンドイッチやフルーツ、ヨーグルトを用意してくれました。もう少し長く留まってリフレッシュしたくなりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kuschelparadies

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Gut geführtes Haus mit äußerst zuvorkommendem Personal, ideal zum Abschalten und Wohlfühlen. Tolle, ruhige Lage direkt am Meer und ein paar Minuten zu Fuß von Ort und Hafen entfernt. Frühstücksbuffet von Frucht bis Käse und von Fleisch bis Müsli im Saal oder auf der Terrasse. Auch abends ist das Restaurant eine Freude, besonders der Schoko-Lava-Cake! Bar, Pool, herrlicher Blick und ruhige Zimmer sorgen für Rundum-Wohlgefühl. Der Badeplatz ist betoniert, mit ausreichend Liegen und Leiter bzw. Kiesweg ins Meer. Sandstrand gibt es nicht, wie meistens in Kroatien. Das einzige, das vielleicht fehlt, ist eine Sauna an kühlen Tagen in Vor- oder Nachsaison. Das trübt aber nicht unseren Eindruck, wir wollen gerne wiederkommen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Location is on a small island with ferry trips to other islands and the mainland. There are a few bars and restaurants in both villages on the island
The excellent staff make this hotel perfect. The public areas are welcoming and very comfortable and our bedroom with a fabulous balcony was exactly what you would want for your holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Verrassend mooi plekje aan het water!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: de lokatie
Wat een heerlijke week hebben wij gehad. vanaf het moment van aankomst verliep alles volgens plan, de transfer naar de boot en toen naar het hotel. We werden vriendelijk onthaalt en de kamer was schoon ,ruim met airco. Het ontbijt zeer uitgebreid, lunch en diner prima. Ook de uitstapjes zijn goed geregeld en iedereen helpt je met vragen die eventueel hebt! Dit is alleen geen hotel voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nydelig hotell i rolige omgivelser

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Tilbrakte to netter her med mann og barn. Stort rom med gode senger. deilig frokost- fint basseng og utrolig deilig område ved sjøen:) kjapp spasertur inn til havnen med en koselig restaurant og galleri:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visionary

Kind and silient for relax

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It is difficult to find this hotel. The staffs are very kind and every room is clear. But the hotel charges are expensive in comparision with other same level hotels. Especially there are no mineral waters, coffee pot, coffee, tea in the room. Anyway this hotel is only good for relax and silience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Ppor value for money ratio

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Wotif
The location of the hotel is lovely with beautiful views. The part we were most disappointed about was the restaurant. Average food quality at hefty prices. We ordered proseco that was flat without pearls. Waiter himself admitted that the quality of the proseco is poor. The wine wasn't great either. We settled for beer in the end at 60 kuna a small bottle. On our last night we saw a rat running across the restaurant floor. Not a nice sight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
super hôtel,cadre idyllique, superbe piscine avec vue sur la mer, chambre très propre,bien équipée et avec jolie vue sur la mer, plage privée avec eau turquoise, excellent petit dej , tranquillité, repos et calme. Trés bonne cuisine du restaurant de l’hôtel mais toute petite quantité pour les accompagnements et petit bémol pour le petit rat qui rode prés de la piscine à plusieurs reprises ...et oui tout ne peut pas être parfait :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit herrlichem Blick

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Ein tolles Hotel mit Pool und eigenem (felsigem) Meerzugang. Das Restaurant ist sein Geld wert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canterbury Kent

Amazingly hospitable hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The food ,the cleanliness but overall the entire staff.
Cons: For us it was perfect.
Location: Location very quiet but transport available to take you to Dubrovnik and other islands.
On our first trip to Croatia we were so impressed with the professional helpful staff who couldn't have done more to make us feel welcome.The attention to detail to make sure all the guests were treated as valued travellers could not have been bettered. The setting was tranquil whilst travelling was readily available should you require to venture further to different islands. The waiters are a first class team who went to great lengths to make your stay enjoyable.