Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Room with a view

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Visiting in Autumn we wanted a comfortable hotel with an indoor pool. Our only small disappointment was that the pool was not warm enough unless you were exerting yourself swimming lengths. Otherwise we felt we got what we paid for from such a hotel. The sea room view with balcony was a good investment - lovely room and great to wake up and walk out to views of the old town and Lokrum. Breakfast on the terrace offers the same luxury. The location is ideal, just 5 mins' walk to the Old Town. All in all, not the cheapest but a superb treat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist super, sehr nahe zur Altstadt mit Blick darauf vom Hotel, direkt am Meer, welches man im Bett hört
Cons: Das Zimmer war klein und laut dem Hotelplan überhaupt das kleinste im ganzen Hotel. Außerdem vom Möbiliar und Style schon älter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Isle of Wight

Simply fantastic

Posted Oct 30, 2016
We had a deluxe room with private balcony with a great view of the old city and Lokrum. Hotel a easy short walk from the city walls. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Fantastic friendly staff too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel with good walk distance to Dubrovnik

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Comfy and excellent view
Cons: Restaurant menu was disapointed limit and very pricey.
Location: Nice walking distance about between the hotel and Dubrovnik.
The hotel is lovely and excellent clean condition. The bedroom with sea view and Dubrovnik is superb. There are plenty of things to do at the hotel such as swimming in sea and pool, Jucuzzi bath, Bar and restaurant. It is lovely location as well where you are able to relax and watch boats passing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Great locations and fantastic views from every room. The restaurants and piano bar were also great.
Cons: The bed was old and uncomfortable. The spa should have a separate change room and shower area other than the public area that everyone using the pool and outdoor facilities has access to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

호텔위치는 좋으니 내부시설윽 냉장고나 드라이기는 모두 파손되있었어요

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: 위치는 올드시티와 가까워 걸어다닐수있는 점이가장 좋았습니다
호텔위치및 수영장 시설및 프라이빗 해변은 전반적으로는 좋으나 객실내부는 좀 오래됬었습니다 냉장고선반 파손 헤어드라이기 파손
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south korea

깔끔하고 괜찮네요~

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: 허니문으로 다녀왔는데 웰컴음식과 함께 룸 업그레이드해주셔서 기억에 남아요^^
Cons: 없어요 ㅎ
Location: 올드타운과 가까워서 도보로 즐길수있어서 늦은저녁까지 놀아도 부담이 없었어요^^
두브로브니크 성벽이 룸에서 보이고 올드타운까지 걸어서 10분안걸려서 좋았어요~ 가방도 로비에서 룸까지 다 들어다주셔서 감사했고, 보관함사용법도 알려주셨어요~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: The location of hotel was perfect. A little walk into the heart of thing of old city. Doing the city wall is a must for all.
A great location. Beautiful city and bustling. We had a most delicious breakfast at hotel. It was included in our stay at hotel. Wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

신혼여행객에게 추천하는 호텔

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: 조식레스토랑의 뷰가 너무너무 예뻤고, 호텔직원들도 친절했습니다. 특히 씨뷰를 추천합니다.
Cons: 조식이 좀 더 맛있었으면 더 좋았을 것 같습니다. 따뜻한 음식이나 스프류가 없어서 아쉬웠어요. 그 외에는 없습니다.
Location: 반예비치와 올드타운, 스르지산케이블카 모두 걸어갈 수 있는 거리여서 최적의 장소입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県鎌倉市

旧市街を眺められるベストなホテル

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: 眺めとスタッフの親切さ
Cons: 家具の建てつけ
旧市街から10分程度は歩きますが、バルコニーからの眺めは最高でした。また、ホテルスタッフも気さくに「こんにちわ」と話しかけてくれます。 室内の鏡の建てつけが少し悪かったのと、ドアの閉まりが悪いのは建物自体が古いのでしょうがないですが、内装や家具は非常にすばらしいです。