Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très professionnel. Chambre agréable.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from Hawaii

Perfect hotel for Orebic

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful. The room was very spacious, our room had an additional attached sunroom with a pullout couch. The room was at the back of a garden but had a partial ocean view and lots of natural sunlight. Staff were all very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and there is daily housekeeping services. There's also a gym and a nice patio with lounge chairs for hanging out with a bottle of wine during the evenings. Free breakfast buffet was outstanding with hot and cold food options. The beach is a pebble beach but the water is absolutely amazing and the hotel has beach chairs available for guests to use. The swimming pool was also surprisingly nice and pleasant and great for some lounging if the sun becomes too much on the beach. Location of hotel was right along the beach and promenade within easy walking distance to ferry for Korcula (5 min) and restaurants nearby (10min) but in a quieter stretch of town so it was away from the crowds. Highly recommend this hotel, and very glad that we chose this property over others in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Wonderful relaxing holiday

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Had a great time, just relaxed in the quiet surroundings of this excellent hotel. Paid extra to ensure a sea view and worth every penny. Staff were very friendly and helpful and we hope to return in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Jean-François from Montréal

Bon choix pour visiter Peljesac et Korcula.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est beau et propre. Le petit déjeuner était correct. La vue sur l' Adriatique est superbe et il y a la plage directement derrière l'hôtel. Par contre, dans notre chambre l'aire climatisée était déficiente... il y faisait assez chaud. Le personnel était très gentil et serviable.
5 out of 5
by Guillermo from USA/France

Lovely gateway

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is a lovely place for a beach gateway. The hotel is situated far enough from the "downtown" so that noise is not a problem, but it still close enough to walk to. The staff is very nice and helpful. Our room was large and well decorated. We had a balcony with seats, sun chair, and beautiful view. The restaurant is excellent with ample options that is situated in a beautiful terrace with a view. Breakfast is included and is buffet style including homemade pastries. The hotel has a semi private beach (pebble beach) with chairs and umbrellas. If the weather outside is not pleasant you can also you their indoor pool ( with retractable roof) and jacuzzi. We wish we could have stayed here longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prachtig hotel, direct aan de kust

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Een goede wellness en zwembad en is gelegen aan het strand
Location: Zoals gezegd een goed hotel, goede voorzieningen en een uitgebreid ontbijt.
Heel net hotel met erg aardig personeel. Het hotel heeft een prachtig terras waar je een fantastisch uitzicht hebt over de zee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Petit hotel agréable et de bonne qualité

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Terrasse extérieure. Vue directe sur ma mer
Cons: Connections avec Expedia pour le système de réservation
Reservation de 3 nuits effectuée la veille. Mauvaise nouvelle : l'hôtel était complet la 1 ère nuit. Relogés au Grand hotel Orebic (tourisme de masse). Hotel Indijan plus petit, plus confortable et agréable avec très joli restaurant en terrasse avec vue sur la mer.
4 out of 5
by Bettina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Geri E from Brighton, MA

Great hotel with garden terrace & personable staff

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Indijan is a great balance between small boutique hotel where the staff knows you and you recognize other guests and greet them at breakfast, and busy enough when you want privacy. We stayed there for 5 days during our honeymoon. The outdoor terrace overlooking the sea where the tasty breakfast is served is a highlight - the terrace is edged with a butterfly garden - so attractive and so peaceful. The staff were friendly and would inquire about our day and make restaurant recommendations. The pebble beach is right outside the door. I also recommend the wine tasting tour they can arrange for you. It was our favorite hotel of all the ones we stayed at in Croatia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Maur, France

hotel face à la mer avec plage privée

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: le standing, la plage privée, la situation face à Korcula
hotel de très bon standing, raffiné, très bien situé, avec plage privée, responsable de l'hotel très attentif aux clients et à leur bien être