Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit super Gesamtpaket

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Abendessen
Location: Altstadt und Badebucht besuchen
Wir waren vier Tage in Dubrovnik. Zur Altstadt waren es 30 min Fußmarsch oder alternativ sehr gute Anbindung mit dem Bus. Zur Abkühlung haben wir eine Badebucht besucht, welche vom Hotel aus 15 Minuten entfernt war (lapad Beach). Die Zimmer waren sehr geräumig, Balkon war vorhanden. Frühstück und Abendessen waren hervorragend und das Personal sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Unser Auto konnten wir kostenfrei in einer Tiefgarage abstellen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 5, 2016
Close to town and free breakfast and parking,love it...
4 out of 5
by Johannes from Deutschland

Super Preis Leistung Verhältnis

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Habe für 42 Euro ein Doppelzimmer für 2 Personen für eine Nacht mit Abendessen und Frühstück (Halbpension) gebucht. An sich ein Schnäppchenpreis, da das Hotel auch noch über eine Tiefgarage verfügt. Angekommen, sagte man mir an der Rezeption, dass das Abendessen nicht bei der Buchung angegeben wurde. Dieses Problem wurde jedoch direkt gelöst und wir konnten zum Abendessen. Das Abendessen bestand aus einem kleinen Buffet. Das Essen war frisch und gut. Auch das Frühstück am nächsten Tag war als Buffet angerichtet und überschaubar und lecker! Die Zimmer waren in Ordnung, ich hatte sogar noch einen Balkon mit 2 Stühlen und einem Tisch. Ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis! Der einzige Nachteil: Das Hotel ist etwa 4 bis 5 Kilometer von der Altstadt entfernt, sodass man mit Auto unbedingt anreisen sollte.
4 out of 5
by Katica from Zagreb

Blizina Jugovog bazena

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Sin vaterpolista je bio na jakom turniru na bazenima Juga koji su udaljeni 300 m i zato smo odabrali taj hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kris from Glasgow

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is only a few minutes walk to the harbour and the number 6 bus to the Old Town bus passes the door. It has free underground parking. The staff are excellent. Always smiling and helpful!! The food in the restaurant is very good. We stayed here for 6 nights and I have not a single criticism to make. It is a perfect hotel for a visit to Dubrovnik.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Toulouse

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité/prix , nourriture correcte, chambre spacieuse, confortable et propre,personnel aimable. Seule petite critique : la liste des chaîne TV, disponible dans la chambre, ne correspond pas à celles que l'on trouve quand on allume le poste
4 out of 5
by Tarja from Tampere

i recommend

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location . Easy to go to the city. Good service. We had halfboard and the food was worth it. Breakfast good. Garage good uf by bike or car.
4 out of 5
by Ido

סביר למחיר

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
מלון ברמה סבירה באזור שקט של דוברובניק. מחייב נסיעה לעיר העתיקה. כ 500 מ׳ מחוף ים מסודר. לא רחוק ממרכזי קניות.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good views of the sea

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Situated in a massive complex this hotel was not quick to find. The room was ok but nothing special. Needs to provide WIFI in rooms as the reception area is the only access point which was crowded. Food was plentiful and restaurant was nicely decorated. No food was available when we arrived late and so we were directed to the only pizza place in the complex just a couple of minutes walk. The staff of the pizza place were helpful and friendly. The staff in the reception looked over worked as so many people needed booking in and out and they were limited to 1 computer working at a time. Probably because they are WIFI limited. A lot of potential being wasted. Good views of the coast.