Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to sea amazing wiew

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Very nice hotel beautiful wiew,staff was lovely friendly, they facilities and conditions excellent,breakfast served in buffet delicious fresh and you can enjoy any kind of breakfast,I loved that time that I been in Kompas Hotel and I suggest everyone if you want nice safety and friendly staff choose Kompas Hotel,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel, newly renovated

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Cons: The opening times for the fitness room and sauna could be longer.
Hotel is newly renovated with very comfortable and clean rooms. Great location with a beautiful view. Old City can be easily reached by taking a local bus at the station 5 min walk away from the hotel. Tasty breakfast with various choices for everyone to find something they like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel with well- appointed rooms

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Very nice, welcoming staff. Modern, roomy feel, sea view and balcony. One of the receptionists called TEA was extremely nice and is a credit to you
Cons: No - we really liked it - a lovely hotel which was exactly as advertised.
Location: It is a short (10 min) bus ride away from the old city as is in an area where most people stay when visiting Dubrovnik. Buses are cheap and frequent.
Hotel is very comfortable and in a good location right next to the sea with restaurants nearby. Furniture is modern and bright, rooms are a good size and hotel facilities are excellent. We had a sea view with a balcony - very nice. Breakfast was a substantial buffet catering for all needs. Above all the Hotel staff were all very welcome and courteous. We had a lovely stay and i would recommend anyone to use this hotel - it is a delight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from podgorica

Perfect

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Perfect hotel,lovely stuff. Location is great ,nice view. We loved food. Highly recomended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

주차장만 제외하면 최고의 호텔

Posted Dec 31, 2015
친구와 방문하여 이틀간 머물렀습니다. 직원도 참 친절하고 시설도 왠만한 5성급 호텔입니다. 어디하나 나무랄데 없지만 딱 하나 주차공간이 많이 협소한 점은 옥의 티... 비수기에 가면 참 괜찮을 것 같은 호텔!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Location for our interest.....food, water, bus, and privacy
Location: Walking path and beach......bus is accessable for center city
New hotel and very quiet......great breakfast and location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Well located, close to the beach good transport

Posted Nov 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Leaving the hotel you are in the path of nice promenade with wide offer of restaurants and a nice walking path along the sea. Close to the bus line to easily go to the old town. It is well located and the service we receive was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Recently completely renovated hotel. Immaculately clean, modern, pleasantly decorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Suosittelen

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli oli laadukas ja palvelutaso samaa luokkaa, kysymyksiin vastattiin asiallisesti , erityisesti respassa työskentelevä naishenkilö oli todella asiakaspalvelutyössä. Autolle hyvä parkkihalli ja ympäristö vaikutti turvalliselta.Kylpyläpalvelut toimivia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel in einer schönen Bucht

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Das Hotel ist sehr komfortabel u. modern eingerichtet. Zimmer mit Meerblick u. Balkon sind empfehlenswert, da sich das Hotel in einer schönen Bucht mit tollen Ausblick befindet. Es gibt einen schönen Panoramaweg am Meer entlang an dem Cafes u. Restaurants liegen. Toll zum Verweilen. Das Frühstück im Hotel ist ebenfalls gut.