Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome Korcula

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
best location in Korcula with friendly helpfull staff. Nice welcome surprise with fruits. Loved the little balcony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, lovely sea view

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
They wanted $20 for overnight parking which wasn't mentioned when I booked. However, they gave me 2 free parking hours the next morning then I had to move the car. Not impressed since it is a 4 star hotel and they shouldn't charge you for parking. I would not stay there again even though it was a lovely hotel with lovely breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel in good location

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location is excellent. Great view from the patio at sunset. We stayed in a suite, the bed on a mezzanine, very comfortable. But the living area had only a tiny window and bare walls so we would never use it other than to leave our suitcases there, which was a shame. The bathroom has the smallest shower cubicle I have ever seen, despite space for a larger one and despite being a small person it was extremely uncomfortable and not nice. Breakfast was very good, but service haphazard. The management did not appear to be good here at all, although the staff did their best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good location do not take the 2nd floor

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Beautiful city location perfect for walking shopping everything is close . Do not have elevators and the rooms is the second floor have NO view request the first floor
5 out of 5
by Steven

Great stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great place but tiny shower. If you are over 200 lbs do not book this hotel you will not fit!
5 out of 5
by Alexandra from Washington, DC

Lovely hotel and staff!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Such a great hotel! Amazing and friendly staff. The breakfast was good as well. The hotel is located just outside of the old city walls and right on the water. It is walking distance from everything. Korcula is a beautiful place! Only downside was my balcony looked out at a cruise ship. When the ship left I had a great view of the Adriatic! Would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Robert S from San Francisco

Korcula

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic location in the old town Korcula. Great front desk service and information.
5 out of 5
by Jacob from Phoenix

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Met or exceeded all expectations. Beautiful views and great bathroom. Spacious and safe. Great restaurants nearby and amazing location. Hotel staff went out of their way to make sure our honeymoon was one to remember!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels